You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2012 > December 2012

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig




 
5 stars December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Peter from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom  
The eliquid is realy very good. I'm very satisfied. I stopped smoke normal cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
replacements December 27, 2012
Reviewer: David Brooker from Leeds, Yorkshire United Kingdom  
great service very fast many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
As good as it can get December 24, 2012
Reviewer: William Bains from Colchester, United Kingdom  
Great packaging. Super fast delivrey - excellent after sales.

Have been using my cigar now for 5 days - still using the first filter, full of flavour and plenty of smoke.
I dare say this is as good as my real cigars but a lot more user friendly as I can enjoy at the home and the pub, with out ash, bad smells etc.

Spoke to support - provided excellent advice and assisted me in buying spare filters which going by the above will last me for a very long time indeed.
Have seen other models elsewhere - this nucig was deifnately the best buy.

William B

Was this review helpful to you?

 
This is so good...AAA*** December 23, 2012
Reviewer: David Lee from Brighton, United Kingdom  
Smoked cigars most of my smoking life.
This nucig is so good that all my fellow smokers want one now.

Comes ready charged and ready to use. When charging is required - so easy, no wires, no fiddly plugs - just plug the cigar into any USB port and thats it.
Website very easy to use. Arrived next day, nicely packaged and excellent value. AAA***

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Best buy of 2012 December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mustapha from Coventry, England  
Works really well - looks the part and very satisfying.
Bought 5 more as presents for family and friends.

Pub folk all comment on how good it is...they can't complain as I am the landlord !
Now seriously thinking of stocking them.

Can't wait to pull this out after the Xmas lunch !

M

Was this review helpful to you?

 
NUCIG Advanced PRO 4 Starter Kit - Real Look December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Antony Luciano from Market Deeping, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
I have to say I was very impressed with NUCIG , the ease of the website, to making an order to receiving the product and the quality of the product,is exactly what they said it was,and most of all the speed of the delivery.
All in all if your thinking of taking the step to becoming a non smoker, I can't think of a better way of doing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
MINI ULTIMATE December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
OMG - the amount of vapour from such a small device is AWESOME.
I like this mini even more than my original ultimate - not too much bigger than my favourite lipsticks, fits nicely into my lady purse :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Nu tank December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Trevyp from Al ain, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates  
These just arrived today and i cannot believe how much vapor is coming from it, its more like a smoke machine, works great with old ultimate batteries, 3 for 2 is good value too

Was this review helpful to you?


 
micro kit December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Ben Waters from Keighley, west yorkshire United Kingdom  
Got this for my wife to try and stop her smoking in the car and getting tobacco and ash all over the dashboard. She wasn't very impressed... I tried it and it's not bad at all, I don't particularly like tobacco flavours but at the offer price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Better than before December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kari Saaranen from Ylivieska, Oulun lääni Finland  
I find this easier to fill than the previous tank, although this doesn't look as cool and is a bit bulgier, I would definitely select this one over the ordinary tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
18mg(Hi) Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser Pack December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Ainsley from London, London United Kingdom  
Brilliant have not smoked for almost 6 months .  However I have recieved 2 cartriges which were faulty and which could not be used  :(

NUCIG REPLY> Tap the screw end of the filter on a hard flat surface like a table top. Blow down it hard 3-4 times. Wipe carefully around the screw threads with clean dry cloth or tissue. If still problems call our support team for the next step.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Perfect 10/10 December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Bill from Wakefield, west yorkshire England  
I have been using electronic cigars from another supplier. I was intrigued by the 'mini' cigars on offer by nucig so gav ethem a go.

Well these are perfect - really like the mini size - quality/looks high standard, the ash effect is really convincing and the vapour produced is MORE than my lfull sized arge cigars from my old supplier.

The flavour is very smooth, full and satisfying.

Now swicthed to NUCIG as the cigars are really top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Impressive vapour - easy refill, no leaks December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Mary from Chester, United Kingdom  
The vapour produced is very good indeed, smooth to draw and very consistent.
Any one who has tried the original tank and found it hard to fill or problems with leaks must try this - so much easier and mess free.

Bought extras for different flavours - I use 6 in total.

10/10 A++

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Exceptional 5/5 December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jonas from London, England  
Have been using electronic cigars for over 10 months now.

Tried several brands, these are by far the most realistic.

Nice smooth heavy vapour that actually tastes like a cigar should.

The quality and attention to detail is exceptionally high.

Just ordered more sets as presents. Looking forward to trying the new disposable version when it ships.

Jonas

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Ultimate Tank II December 2, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Dickson from Irvine, Ayrshire United Kingdom  
I received my new Ultimate Tank II yesterday and my goodness what a difference from the metal tank supplied with the Ultimate pack! This new tank is very easy to fill and as it came with no instructions, I managed to fill it in seconds. Take off black tip and add oil into side of tank (not middle where silver point is)it's as easy as that! The drag you get is smoother, thicker and more enjoyable than the metal tank. There has been no leakage at all from the bottom unlike the metal tank, I have filled my new tank with oil twice since yesterday and no leakage at all, as opposed to every hour with the metal tank. Will definately be buying another Ultimate II tank!

NUCIG REPLY>> New range of 2013 eliquid bottles now have built in nozzle needle  make refilling tank 1 easier and minimise leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Tank II December 2, 2012
Reviewer: Roger from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom  
Must have for the ultimate if you still using original tank.

easy to fill. holds more liquid. smooth to draw. loads of vapour. no leakage.

perfect ! 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?