You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2014 > August 2014






Great starter pack August 28, 2014
Reviewer: M M from Ayrshire United Kingdom
Everything included,great value & a good selection to get you started.





CUBAN Flavour August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Julian Ward from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom
Hi,
I started life with NUCIG and the Habana filter packs and found them surprisingly nice.However, i recently tried the Cuban filter pack and think they are exceptionally realistic in flavour.




Cigar filter pack August 23, 2014
Reviewer: paul dawson from sheffield, derbyshire United Kingdom
Almost as good as the real thing





Menthol Ice Flavour August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Geoffrey Roulstone from Loughborough, Leicestershire United Kingdom
Ordered Menthol Ice flavour for the first time. Arrived within 3 days. Very pleasant experience and will order again. Super service and easy to track the delivery.





Pleasantly Surprised August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Michael T from Lytham St Annes, Lancs England
Tried other products/manufacturers, rather bland products. Found this site after a lengthy web search and many blog sites.
Great value, better taste than anything else I've tried.
Delivered on time.





Electronic Cigar August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Malandrinos from Falmouth, Cornwall United Kingdom
Great product thank you, I am still not smoking regular cigars although I must say the Nucig ones do not actually taste like a regular cigar, but they certainly look the part.





Great kit August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Stansfield from Northampton, United Kingdom
Everything you need and more, all provided in a lovely zipper case.

Easily cut down from my 30++ a day to maybe 2 a day. won't be long until I pack in all my real ciggies - this kit is that good.

thank you Lisa





bargain August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Heyward from Glasgow, Scotland
Got one in each colour for me and my friends.

Really happy with this kit and will be looking to upgrade to the bigger kits.

Thank you





Great size August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Banks from Edgbaston, United Kingdom
Wonderful new item which for the forst time is provided in this size.

I am a female ciagr smoker and for me these are perfect small size, pretty same size as a normal cigarette.

jean





Another great product August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Pepe Mandola from London, United Kingdom
NUCIG have it all nailed on - another quality item.

Lots of vapour and lat a long time cosnidering the size and price.

Will be stocking up with more.
Thanks Pepe





A**** Sheer Luxury August 9, 2014
Reviewer: William Jones from Bristol, United Kingdom
Great packaging - looks very special and thats before you have even opened the box.

As for the cigars - total class and work very well.


I dare say that I like these new mini versions ( same size to normal cigarette ) more than my regular rechargeable nucigars.





battery August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Ainsley from Bletchley, bucks England
These are sleek & easy to handle,just wish the charge lasted all day!





nicotine max August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Ainsley from Bletchley, bucks England
Nearest thing to a real cig!





VG Liquid Virginia August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anita Creasey from Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire England
I mix half of this with the menthol flavour, it produces a nice refreshing smoke and doesn't irritate my throat like the non VG liquid does. Very pleased with it.





Good August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Khan Moniruzzaman from Hounslow, Middlesex United Kingdom
Ideal pack to break away from tobacco flavour and to figure out which flavour suits you best.




CIGAR Filter Pack - CUBAN Flavour August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Khan Moniruzzaman from Hounslow, Middlesex United Kingdom
Good flavour and strong vapour. Better than a real cigar.




12mg(Med) Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser Pack August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Spizzy from WALLINGTON, SURREY United Kingdom
Goods as ordered arrived. Excellent service from Nucig as usual