You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > August 2013

electronic cigarette reviews for nucig ecigs


tank 11 August 30, 2013
Reviewer: jack from seaford, east sussex United Kingdom

this tank11 or the new tank111 well that's how I describe the new tank system.

the new tank 11 is much stronger and the different mouth piece makes its more nice throat hit the size look larger than the original tank 11 you will know you got a winner with the new tank111

al

Was this review helpful to you?


lifespan August 29, 2013
Reviewer: James Irish from Chacewater, cornwall United Kingdom

a very good tank but with a short lifespan

NUCIG REPLY> Please see our knowledge base article for 'dry burning' in order to clean out the wicking of the tank and enable extended use.

Was this review helpful to you?


Awesome August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glasgow, UK

After sampling dozens of juices, I always come back to this one in 12mg strength.

There is a sweetness that the other liquids just can't quite manage where this pulls it off every time.

There's a certain hint of pear with this liquid which makes it nice and refreshing. It's not like vaping a confectionery fruit flavour though as there is a smoky depth to it too.

You get a nice smooth throat hit with no harshness making it an ideal all day vape.

Highly recommend with a decent atomiser and VV mod.



Was this review helpful to you?


Nice as always but seems to not last as long August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Deeny from Bushey heath, Hertfordshire United Kingdom

My favourite flavour, is my favourite e-liquid but usually a bottle lasts at least a few weeks but this one only lasted a few days (used as normal) dont know if have changed the liquid ingredients but filled my tank twice one morning. Great flavour and very quick delivery as always. A good company to buy from

NUCIG REPLY> Please remember to shake th ebottle mixture thorugh before using. Also could it be your tanks that are under performing and need of replacment.

Was this review helpful to you?


Nice flavour August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Ealing, London United Kingdom

Nice flavour, just the right balance of taste and throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?


Great service August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Hayley from London, Battersea United Kingdom

I've ordered a few times from nucig and they are always great, order dealt with promptly and arrives very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?


Great Taste August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Tyers from Derbyshire United Kingdom

These are most excellent and really hit the spot, especially the vanilla and chocolate flavours

Was this review helpful to you?


great flavour August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashford, Surrey United Kingdom

Excellent flavour, best I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?


Minty fresh August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashford, Surrey United Kingdom

great flavour, well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?


Champers August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashford, Surrey United Kingdom

Very decadent, lovely wine taste

Was this review helpful to you?


Starter Kit August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashford, Surrey United Kingdom

excellent starter kit. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?


Purchases August 16, 2013
Reviewer: David Dryden from Coalville, Leicestershire United Kingdom

As always you go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction and your products are always as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?


No Problems August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Becky from Salford, Greater Manchester United Kingdom

Bought a spare one for days out. Works a treat and looks slick too.

Was this review helpful to you?


VG Blueberry August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Rob from wimborne, dorset United Kingdom

Absolutely the best blueberry flavour E-Juice on the market. I have tried many different liquids from many different place, online and in the high street. I've tried PG and VG mixes from various vendors most of which were cheaper but this is the one I keep coming back to. I suppose you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you?


Good flavour August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Rob from wimborne, dorset United Kingdom

This is THE best tobacco flavour around. I've sampled many different flavours including many different "tobacco" flavours. This, although not strictly tasting of tobacco as such, is very close and provides one of the best (In my opinion) tasting smokes for those starting out on the vaping scene. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?


ultimate tank August 12, 2013
Reviewer: sharon davies from abertysswg, wales United Kingdom

these tanks are much better than the original tanks they last longer between refills they give off more vapour and i would say they look better to . the only bad thing is they start to give off a bit of a burt taste after a while but can be cleaned out and will last a few more week and at this price you can afford to change them every few months anyway.
recommended

Was this review helpful to you?


New Tank for Ultimate August 11, 2013
Reviewer: CATHERINE MOORE from NOTTINGHAM, NOTTS United Kingdom

Ordered the new Tank for my Ultimate e-cig, received the next day. I think this new one is better than the original, had quite a bit of bother trying to fill the old one but the new one is so much easier & I get a lot more vapour too. Am very pleased with this new Tank, will definitely be using this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?


Easy to use August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Beazley from Basingstoke, Hampshire United Kingdom

Easy to use, keeps the battery topped up whilst using another one. and carries spare filters. great idea

Was this review helpful to you?


excellent August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Beazley from Basingstoke, Hampshire United Kingdom

Have used a few different brans from local shops and they always run out when require more. So friend recommeded NUcig, very quick delivery and same price as shops but i feel better value as i dont have to wait for shops to open and hope they have replacements in stock, have always had a very quick delivery from you guys, great service

Was this review helpful to you?


Amazing - Highly recommend August 9, 2013
Reviewer: William Ardel from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom

Out of all of the companies I have used in the last 3 years - it was a refreshing change to deal with the kind people at NUCIG.
The kit i received was late due to my fault of providing incorrect postcode - contacted NUCIG and a new order was dispatched without fuss.

Arrived the following day - straight away I knew this was quality, packaging excellent just like a real pack of ciggies.
the smoke produced was the best I have ever experienced in all of my 3 years with other brands and thr throat hit was perfect.

Now ordering the full kit so I can take advantage of all of the extras.
Glad I have found NUCIG and intend on being a long term loyal customer.

WA

Was this review helpful to you?


perfect 10/10 August 7, 2013
Reviewer: dennis gayle from London, United Kingdom

Perfect size and excellent vapour and taste.
One cigar lasted me a full week end and well into Monday.

tried other brands from elsewhere - this is far superior and better quality.
Will be buying more. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?


Good Taste August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Becky from Salford, Greater Manchester United Kingdom

I bought two variety packs after purchasing the mini pro4 kit. So far I've tried menthol, strawberry and vanilla. It's a great way of working out which you like before you stock up!

Was this review helpful to you?


Good value and taste August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Gregg from Telford, United Kingdom

Was not sure which flavour would be best for me so went for the variety pack.
It is excellent value for money and my favourite is apple, menthol ice and strawberry.

Delivery was superb, ordered Friday and arrived next day Saturday morning 8am using standard shipping.

Jill
Telford.

Was this review helpful to you?


Must have A* August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Haigh from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Thank god for this neat box of tricks !

I can now have one NUCIG to use whilst the other is on charge - wireless charging at its best !
I spend a lot of time with clients - so this box is perfect for my jacket inside pocket.

Looks really cool too, smooth, glossy finish with eye ctaching led status lights - dare say looks better than my iphone :)

recommended A*
JH

Was this review helpful to you?


great taste August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Rade RA from Bristol, Sumerset United Kingdom

really nice refreshing taste of green apple

Was this review helpful to you?


Love Nucig August 4, 2013
Reviewer: SUSAN DODDS from THAXTED, ESSEX, essex United Kingdom

Fantastic would recommend them without hesitation! Charge lasts for quite a while on them I KNOW WITH THESE I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO CIGARETTES AGAIN!

Was this review helpful to you?


New Battery August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Previous Customer from ULEY, Gloucestershire United Kingdom

Easy to order, good service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?


vg e liquid menthol August 2, 2013
Reviewer: julie petipher from portsmouth, Hampshire United Kingdom

only site i could find zero rated vg liquid. i am intolerant of pg liquid so this was great for me. very good price and very speedy del.can't fault it

Was this review helpful to you?


Excellent August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Phillip Harrison from Llanelli, Carmarthenshire United Kingdom

Very nice flavour, even nicer if you combine with the vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong flavour August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Phillip Harrison from Llanelli, Carmarthenshire United Kingdom

Having had a vanilla from a different company before I thought I would try this one. It is quite a strong flavour compared to other vanillas I have tried but you get used to it, it is however excellent to use as mixer to give other flavours a hint of vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?


VG E liquid Blueberry Flavour August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mr Raghbir Bangar from London, Middlesex United Kingdom

Excellent service. This is the first time i ordered

from NUCIG....and was not dissapointed.

The actuall liquid is brilliant,i got 12mg strength

bluberry....and boy it tastes better than real blueberries!!!!.

I give NUCIG'S the thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?