You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2012 > August 2012

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig





 
 
 Nucig Sampler KitAugust 17, 2012
Reviewer: El from west sussex, west sussex United Kingdom 
I have tried a few different ecigs now and found this on produced a very good amount of vapour and the tobacco flavour was very good. It would be nice if you did a sample pack of all of the flavour cartridges you do. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  


 
 Very good!August 16, 2012
ReviewerAnonymous Person from Helsinki, Helsinki Finland 
The NUcig is working perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?  


 
 I still haven't recivied my orderAugust 16, 2012
Reviewer: Harrison Poppleston-mead from London, London United Kingdom 
It has been a week an I still haven't received my order 
My order number is 51089 placed on the 8/8/2012

NUCIG REPLY>>

So sorry your kit is yet to arrive.

We did ship same day using Royal Mail.
Due to sheer volume of items in the Royal Mail - some items can get delayed or even lost.
Once we ship we do not have direct control and we must wait 7 working days before we can make claims of loss.

If you do not receive by Monday 3PM - let our team  know, so we can make a claim against the shipper and rush out a new order + FREE EXTRAS so you receive NEXT DAY TUESDAY at no extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?  
 

 
 Very good!August 16, 2012
ReviewerAnonymous Person from Helsinki, Helsinki Finland 
The NUcig is working perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?  


 
 Very good!August 16, 2012
ReviewerAnonymous Person from Helsinki, Helsinki Finland 
The NUcig is working perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?  
  

 
 Wheres the 2nd pack?...August 15, 2012
Reviewer: craig bannerman from aberdeen, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom 
Well I have sent multiple e-mails about this... but I had two transactions taken from my account...  I only ordered one product. And recieved two invoices.. but only ONE packet came.   So charged for two, billed for two and recieved ONE.     Appart from that I really like the product :)

Was this review helpful to you?  

 
 
 Great!!!August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Chenery from London, London United Kingdom 
Thank very much for the delivery.
The NUcig is working perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

  
 
 Brilliant Product combined with excellent serviceAugust 15, 2012
Reviewer: Mrs Lynne Bell from Castleford, West Yorks United Kingdom 
Been using this product for over a year now - no real cigarettes since then.  It is just like the real thing - though much safer.  Thank you for saving my life!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

  
 
 Advanced pro 4 - very goodAugust 15, 2012
Reviewer: Ceri from Newport, South Wales United Kingdom 
Really good! Bought this for my boyfriend and he uses it daily, it is really easy to charge and filters can be replaced easily. Has stopped my boyfriend from smoking!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

  
 
 DissapointedAugust 6, 2012
ReviewerAnonymous Person from Grimsby, North east Lincolnshire United Kingdom 
placed my order 24th July for 2 disposables to try and didn't receive them until 3rd August!!  (I paid 3.50 for 1st class recorded delivery)
when I rang to enquire what was taking so long the customer service girl was not apologetic and just blamed customs for the delay.  I wouldn't buy from here again which is a shame as I do like my purchase.

NUCIG REPLY> 
Sorry for the service you recd on your first order.
This item is one of our best sellers - provided at a very keen price it is unbeatable value. 

It did go out of stock due to huge demand and delayed shipping. 
We did however upgrade your order at no extra charge - you did receive a rechargeable USB version.

Was this review helpful to you?  

  
 
 A Complete ConvertAugust 5, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Fraser from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom 
Ordered the trial pack (rechargeable), within a couple of drags I knew this was for me, got them for my family and have been recommending to work colleagues. Just stocked up on a case and filters, first step to stopping! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

  
 
 AWESOME ALTERNATIVE TO SMOKINGAugust 2, 2012
Reviewer: Edd Smith from Hertford, Hertfordshire United Kingdom 
I have instantly cut cigarette smoking in half by alternating between a cigarette and Nucig.
Feels convincing
I am very happy  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?  

 
 
 very happy customerAugust 2, 2012
Reviewer: emma lockwood from Worcester, worcestershire United Kingdom 
I am really pleased with the Nucig! I received it on 27th July and havent had a real cigarette since. In fact, since receiving my Nucig I have recommended it to 2 others as you really get the nicotine kick like a real ciggie! Though obviously, if using it as a stop smoking aid you still need a dose of will power too! I highly recommend Nucig!

Was this review helpful to you?  

  
 
 Didn't think it would workAugust 2, 2012
Reviewer: Colin Andrews from Littehampton, West Sussex United Kingdom 
Had my kit for nearly a week and I am down to 2cigs a day 
They do take the craving away 
Will b free of cigs quite soon every smoker should give it a go

Was this review helpful to you?  

  
 
 Wonderful.August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Theodore Panayi from Hastings, East Sussex United Kingdom 
As a smoker of 41 years I have tried all the so called quit kits & going "cold Turkey" to no availe.
My friend recomended "Nucig" so I though nothing ventured nothing gained & ordered my "Advanced Pro 4".
As soon as I took my very first puff I was astonished to find that it felt just like a real ciggie. I knew then that this was the real deal & I have not smoked a single cigarette since.
If this can help a smoker of 41 years then this Will help you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

nucig review, ecig review, electronic cigarette review, electric cigarette review, e-cig review, ecig reviews, electronic cigarette reviews, electric cigarette reviews, e-cig reviews