You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2014 > April 2014




could do better April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michael L. from France
The original size & the diameter of the cigar is perfect. The taste is excellent. The smoke is consistent. I love it!
But the nozzle is really too hard, a soft version would be appreciated. Paper cigar would be better matt.





Found you at last ! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lance Owen from Enfield, United Kingdom
I have been vaping for over 4 years and tried so many different brands.
Although ok, each one eventually failed and let me down within a month - usually with leaking tanks or burnt flavours.

This kit I have been using for 2 months now - never leaks and flavours are just awesome.
I think i have just found my perfect kit !

p.s. the tank is superb, the additional PRO tank is awesome - the vapour is simply amazing.



Menthol juice/delivery April 28, 2014
Reviewer: tony walpert from newcastle upon tyne, tyne and wear United Kingdom
impressed with quick trackable delivery and the Menthol juice (VG) I tried was excellent





Flavour review April 24, 2014
Reviewer: JASON TIERNEY from BRACKNELL, BERKSHIRE United Kingdom
Great flavour as always.





nucig-r April 22, 2014
Reviewer: joseph hughes from glasgow, north lanarkshire United Kingdom
i really am glad i purchased these cigars,they are helping me quite a bit,been 6 weeks since i have had a real cigar. keep up the good work team.





Awesome ! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mandy Slater from Barnsley, United Kingdom
A great kit in a handy well presented package.
Easy to use, refill and the smoke ina single word A W E S O M E.

I did use another brand and had a tight chest until some one told me about this companies special vg formula eliquid.
So much smoother and no more problems - definately recommend !

MS





vg liquid April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jake Moore from Wigan, United Kingdom
Received 3 bottles instead of the ordered 4 - otherwise 5 stars.

Tried many other brands - this is the real deal, smooth and flavoursome.

Jake (customer since Sep 2012)





vg liquid April 20, 2014
Reviewer: peter oborny from skegness, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
nothing like golden virginia very dissapointed wouln not purchase again chemical taste for a vg liquid very poor

NUCIG REPLY>>
This flavour is one of our best sellers.
Please can you check the label on your product to ensure it is correct.





Convenience! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Benji Cromar from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom
If you're like me and forever forgetting to recharge your batteries then this is the life saver. I have a couple of these, I've got one plugged into my PC for the convenience of smoking when I'm working/browsing the net. I've also got one in the car along with the NUCIG car adapter so that if my battery runs out of life, I've got an instant ECig powered by the car - really useful for long journeys, the cable is stretchy and long so no worry about awkward positioning. A must buy for the heavy smoker! and super durable too.





nucig-r April 15, 2014
Reviewer: joseph hughes from glasgow, north lanarkshire United Kingdom
this is the best thing i have ever bought,thank you team.





nice one April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Hongwei Chien from London, london United Kingdom
Bought it when it is on offer, really like the flavor.





e liquid April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Davis from colchester, essex United Kingdom
My favourite brand of e liquid





excellent April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Gunter from London, London United Kingdom
I ordered the Ultimate starter Kit. It arrived the next day and in excellent condition.
The kit itself was as shown on website, very clean and definitely a premium level of product. I had a fault with my ultimate tank due to brass body at the bottom leaking.

I spoke with customer services and explained the situation they sent me out ‘the next day’ a new ultimate tank and a pro tank 2. it is best to call and explain the situation.

I am very pleased with my purchase and looking forward to using Nucig again and again.

I would like to see some variable voltage kits made as I think Nucig as a whole has the professional look and respect in the Vape community to break into the premium / advance kits.

Many thanks,





Ultimate Mini Starter Kit April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands United Kingdom
I'm sure I would give this a higher rating if the Clearomizer had worked with the battery, but as it doesn't, I will have to order a replacement. Not the best experience so far!

NUCIG REPLY
So sorry for this problem - it's very easy to fix, see this knoweldge base article:

http://www.nucig.co.uk/kb_results.asp?ID=41




Recommend Watermelon liquid April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Butler from Solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom
This is the first eliquid I purchased from nucig. A nice refreshing taste and scent and one of my favourite flavours so far.





Nice cooling effect April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Winston from Newcastle, United Kingdom
Really nice new flavour.
Would have been 5 stars but for some reason got delivered next door.

Thank you.





VG E liquid USA-MIX Tobacco Ice Flavour April 4, 2014
Reviewer: john cole from grimsby, lincs United Kingdom
NOT AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED BUT WHEN MIXED WITH VG TOBACCO IT IS A NICE TWIST





Going well so far April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Chenery from London, London United Kingdom
Excellent service from NUCIG. delivery was really quick.
Only downside is that one of the filters does not work. So only have 4 instead of 5





WOW !! April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Jacobs from Mansfield, United Kingdom
This flavour is superb - the cooling effect is awesome - so REFRESHING.

Do you remember the cherry flavoured sweets called TUNES - this is better !

Definately the one to go for - ordering the menthol ice and tobacco ice next !

Well done Nuxig - another winner.





Very good 5/5 April 1, 2014
Reviewer: William Jones from Cardiff, United Kingdom
Very nice and refreshing with excellent vapour.
Will come back for more.

Thanks
Will






Cool and refreshing - recommend ! April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Bray from Glasgow, United Kingdom
Have been using the cartomiser version for over 2 years now and when this came out last week had to give it a go.

Was not let down - just the right menthol flavour with excellent cooling on the exhale. Dont know how they do it - but they do it very well.

Steve






great customer service April 1, 2014
Reviewer: peter jackson from thirsk north yorkshire, england United Kingdom
even though they came and broke they quickly replaced them, great customer service!