You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2017 > September 2017






Excellent product only let down by late delivery September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Jennings from Burnham, Essex United Kingdom
I am very happy with my nucig kit - however I am not sure why it took over a week to arrive.

NUCIG REPLY:
We looked into your order tracking details very closely and can see that 2 attempts where made for delivery but no one was present at home to provide a signature.
A signature is required for large items which do not fit into the post box.




Long lasting batteries September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mariam Khan from Worcester, Worcestershire United Kingdom
These batteries are excellent value, like all NUCIG products I have bought.
They are very reliable. Highly recommended.





Loyal customer September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Wright from Derby, ENGLAND
I have bought many items from this website over the last 6 years.
Really good choice of products, great service and usually delivered within 1-3 days.
Thank you






NIce flavours September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Henry Cottager from Edinburgh, SCOTLAND
I have tried lots of different brands but I always come back to nucigs.
They have plenty of flavours for me to choose from and my favirite is melon peach.





Great Service September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Haigh from Luton, UNITED KINDDOM
Have been using nucigs for over 4 years and always received my orders very quickly.
Your product are sensibly priced and always good value.






Menthol September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Veh nie Andersson quick delivery!






ego AIO September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Veh nie Andersson quick delivery!






Nucig ecig refills September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Hudson from HORNCHURCH, Essex United Kingdom
Product arrived really quickly. husband pleased as per usual with product.






love your products September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sue Monahan from Dublin, IRELAND Iceland
Customer support fantastic, love your products you just need to have more sales.
absolutely love this product but it does seems to have a very short life.
I don't charge it until the battery is looking to be charged, I charge it at my desk so I don't over charge it but still I only seem to get a couple of months out of it before it dies on me. However I will continue to buy it .... just wish it lasted longer.

NUCIG REPLY>>
To ensure you do not expire or damge the battery prematurely - always use the branded charger provided with the kit.
Using the wrong charger can impair and expire batterries they are not designed/compatible with due to incorrect current/volatge throughput.






Fab but does not last long September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sue Monahan from Dublin, IRELAND Iceland
absolutely love this product but it does seems to have a very short life.
I don't charge it until the battery is looking to be charged, I charge it at my desk so I don't over charge it but still I only seem to get a couple of months out of it before it dies on me. However I will continue to buy it .... just wish it lasted longer.






New 10 mil bottles September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Hugh McKenna from Dorset
These really are not as good as the old 20 ml bottles. They are more difficult to use. Also with the old 20 ml bottles did not need to carry round spares.






E liquid Tobacco Flavour September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Rogers from NORTHWOOD, Middlesex England
This is by far the best tobacco flavour e liquid on the market. A consistently good flavour, long lasting and very reasonably priced.






Cigars September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Hodges from London, Leytonstone United Kingdom
Very good






Excellent Addition September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Wolohan from Kilmarnock, Ayrshire United Kingdom
Been a customer of Nucig for well over 7 years now. Every product has been amazing, and this one is up there too. Tons of vapour and a smooth hit. Easy to adjust and fill with no batteries to change yet small enough for your pocket. Dont be fooled by high street chains, this company always delivers great products and first class customer service!!






JOYETECH September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Matilda Higgins from Exeter, England
Easy to setup and even easier to use.
Matilda






Infinity Puff/Draw Counter Recorders September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jan from Bolton
Using it for a few months now and I am quite satisfied, got used to it, the only thing I don't really like is the metal mouth piece, it's cold to the touch ;) also I accidentally discovered that the total counter CAN be reset to zero as well by pressing and holding the button when it's locked, which makes it useless, as I had already over 8000 and now start over again... It's like resetting a car's total mileage.






Top Quality - well impressed! September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Crompton from SOUTHHAMPTON, United Kingdom
This is a precision well engineered vape kit. The colour range possible is amazing - I chose purple and is superb.
Easy to change coils and dissemble to clean the tank - well impressed!

Will tell my family and friends where to go.






top notch September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Devon Marshall from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
I was a bit sceptical about this fog machine.
To my surprise I am glad to say it is quick to understand and use and by heck does it let out great fog for that deep lung hit.
its top notch.






INNOKIN ENDURANCE T18E September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Rogers from NORTHWOOD, Middlesex England
This is a brilliant product and I highly recommend it, especially for new users. The only issues I have are that you need to refill the tank frequently and to be extra careful not to get eliquid down the "chimney".






5/5 September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Stokes from LONDON, England
5/5

thank you





Excellent September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lorraine from Henley-on-Thames, OXFORDSHIRE United Kingdom
Excellent products and service






Simple & Clever 5/5 September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Zara Khan from Hull, England
Very easy to use, simple & clever.
Thanks