You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > September 2016






Good September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Syed Ahmed Zahid from LONDON, London United Kingdom
Good product






Always quick & reliable. September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Newman from Elland, West Yorkshire England
I have being using Nucig for quite some while now and always find them fast & reliable. Their flavours are spot on, the best I ever found. I will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.






excellent product and service September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Philip Gale from St. Sampsons, Channel Islands
Excellent service I ordered this and got it the next day and that's very good considering that I live in the Channel Islands and it usually takes at least 3 days.
It was despatched 20minutes after I ordered it these people are serious about doing business!







theatrical performance September 18, 2016
Reviewer: john garnett from Ilkley, yorkshire United Kingdom
nucig is ideal for theatrical performances, with zero nicotine, and by covering the filter tip effect with white label paper the cigarette is suitable for 1930s






Good draw full vape September 17, 2016
Reviewer: CHRIS HENRY from LLANELLI, CARMARTHENSHIRE United Kingdom
Very good draw and hit at the back of the throat. This is my first time using this device and I am very happy with it. The only negative comment is that the instructions that come with it are very poorly written with each item not clearly defined.






easy to use September 16, 2016
Reviewer: soraya sperring from leasowe, Wirral United Kingdom
Great value easy to fit and charge






Easier than liquid September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Rich from Kent, United Kingdom
The filter/ cartridge packs are very simple: just switch an empty cartridge onto the 'cigar' battery and away you go. NUCIG's delivery and service is exemplary too.





E liquid September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cromer, Norfolk United Kingdom
Very good product. Menthol flavor very nice





Excellent! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nick from East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom
Nice flavour - strong but not intense - woudl recommend highly...





Really Good! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nick from East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom
Really Good and Works Well - Would Recommend!
However, the one I received has a couple of minor glitches: 1. When you swivel the tank to the upright position it's slightly lopsided - not a major fault but a little annoying and 2. When the unit is switched off it completely erases the amount - not only the inhalations taken from the last time it was used - but the lifetime total as well - per the handbook it's not supposed to do that. Not worth the hassle of returning for a replacement - however apart from these minor glitches I would have no hesitation in recommending it for vaping - it's well designed and works well and a perfect size for your pocket - all with the added bonus that it doesn't leak - unlike my last one from a different company.






Another Great Purchase September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire United Kingdom
Third one to be bought. So now three of us own an Infinity each.
The vapour produced is very good and depending on your desired wattage you get a really good throat hit.
This kit is Brilliant all round






Not Used Yet September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire United Kingdom
Bought these for when any of our coils need replacing as we have three Infinity kits in our household. Really can't see there being any problems with the coils. As all of the Nucig products that we have have been very good and problem free.






OK September 4, 2016
Reviewer: JIM from ARDROSSAN, AYRSHIRE United Kingdom
DECENT QUALITY ITEM COULD DO WITH A BIT MORE VAPOUR AS BIG INHALE NEEDED TO GET ANY REASONABLE AMOUNT NO MORE VAPE THAN MY E CIG GOOD SERVICE FROM NUCIG QUICK DELIVERY,,,






Best I've tried September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ros from Shoreham by sea, West Sussex United Kingdom
Smooth fresh taste
Mixes well with other flavours






One of my favorites September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ros from Shoreham by sea, West Sussex United Kingdom
Rich and smooth