You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > September 2015





grat experience September 30, 2015
Reviewer: DINASAW LAMP SHADE from COVENTRY, WEST MIDLANDS United Kingdom
Tried for the first time the Mini cigar disposable, absolutely brilliant. It seems a shame to have to throw it away when its finished. I smoke the small King Edward, and it replaces and supplements this. Surely their is a way to replenish this cigar?. Give it time.
Well done NUCIG





Tanks September 30, 2015
Reviewer: paul howard from Northampton, Northamptonshire England
Thought I was buying the tanks that you could replace the coils in so was disappointed on delivery. Please could you make this clearer on your site.





Good bagrain September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Imane Aib from London, Uk United Kingdom
I liked the mini kit , arrived on time the only negative point is that one of the filter was not working at all .





fantastic product September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jehad from Kettering, Northamptonshire United Kingdom
I ordered Nucig Infinity and I must say is excellent, stylish and smart piece of kit. No more smelly cigarettes on my fingers and no more dirty ashes in the house and the garden. I recommended to every smoker to buy one.





Really nice bit of kit September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Andy Smith from London
Slight problem with delivery times, but Nucog sorted it out for me without any fuss. Really impressed.

The Infinity I really like. It's neat, feels solid and well built. It vapes really nicely (I'm not hugely experienced but it delivers far more vapour than a pen style ecig i was using). Comes with a liquid (very high quality i think) and a usb plug adapter, which others dont.

The flip down atomiser makes sense and i feel confident with it in a pocket. It all comes apart very easily and the threads are well engineered. Haven't had any leaks so far.

Only problen seems to be getting the replacement coils...is there an alternative that fits, as the infinity ones are out of stock?





good choice September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kyle, Ross-shire United Kingdom
i was recommended by a friend to go for this and find it works well





easy to use September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kyle, Ross-shire United Kingdom
Just that - once I got the hang of it it works well





Perfect for a cigar fanatic. September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Gilbert from London, Greater London United Kingdom
Smooth, flavourful draw, this product provides a very realistic sensation reminding the smoker of the popular Cubans whilst providing it's own unique subtitles.





great flavour September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kyle, Ross-shire United Kingdom
very pleased with this





Great Service As Always! September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Elliot from Holsworthy, Devon England
I'm always impressed at how quickly my order arrives from Nucig - very important when you suddenly realize you're nearly out of your liquid as I did! Great firm - great products, thanks.





Filters September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Deni from Musselburgh, East Lothian United Kingdom
Ordered more as really pleased with last order, tastes fine and last for ages





Awesome product September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
I love this battery! Nice looking, great working, charge lasts forever - worth every penny!





pink mini kit September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom
great starter kit and a good price





pink clasp case September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom
snug fit hold all you need





Handy clasp September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northumberland United Kingdom
A neat and presentable case provided in several colours. Initially a tight fit but works perfectly well to hold all the things required.






NUCIG ecigars September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Bridges from Derby
I love them - so much better than others I have tried in the last couple of years.
Nice smooth vapour, draw after draw - lasts me well into the second day.

Happy to found you and proud to state will be a customer for life !

DB





small cigars September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Camilla Oaks from Bethnal Green, London
Very good indeed.
Have been buying these for over 14 months now with my poker team and it really goes down well with all the venues we visit.
Keep up the good work !





strawberry flavour cartridges September 9, 2015
Reviewer: robert MCclurg from Birmingham, warks United Kingdom
Best flavour yet





portable charger case September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Rogers from London, London United Kingdom
I have recently bought a new one of these and I'm delighted with the look and operating features it's much improved on the earlier version.





nucig sampler kit September 3, 2015
Reviewer: david coates from Ryton, Tyne & Wear United Kingdom
Very good





Pro4 charger September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Cartledge from Brixham, Devon United Kingdom
I am very pleased with my purchase of the pro4 portable charger,just as advertised and veryhandy on the move.





Seriously good September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Roberts from Manchester, Greater Manchester England
This flavour is my favourite all VG liquid. It tastes like sherbet lemons. I'm not into sweet flavours but this one has a good balance.