You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > October 2016






Menthol eliquid October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Brown from Walton on Thames, Surrey United Kingdom
Fabulous eliquid & never buy it from anywhere else now. Very quick delivery too.





Cheap price...=) October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Petri Lehtonen from Jyska, Lansi-Suomi Finland
I order that liquid and that was very cheap price this time.





I only smoke this flavour October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampere, Tampere Finland
It's good quality





Nucig refill October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Spillane from London , London United Kingdom
Found this company on -------------. I didn't really want to quit smoking but the price of cigarettes made me want to quit. So I gave Nucig a go. Their starter pack, battery, USB & 2 filters. After a day using 1 filter I was on their site ordering more. That was the end of July. Cannot recommend them highly enough.





Snyper - Silver October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Bouchier from London, London United Kingdom
Excellent Mod. I Brought this as a replacement for the previous one I brought over six moths ago that's still going strong after heave use. So I decided to get a spare to use whilst the other is on charge. Nice shape quiet light & well built and surprisingly strong the old one has been dropped a good few times & even fell out me pocket whilst out on me motorcycle and still works fine if a little scratched & battered. Battery last a good two days & has a nice wattage & voltage display & range that's easy to use.





Excellent flavour October 19, 2016
Reviewer: John king from stratford on avon, warks United Kingdom
Very good authentic cigar aroma, one of the best I have come across. Availability with zero nicotine is also a definite advantage compared to other products on the market. The smoke stream jet can be hot on your tongue if you are not careful but the problem is solved by using a cigar holder.





Goes and goes... October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Spinks from Leeds, United Kingdom
Just goes and goes, easily lasts me for 2 days and them some more.
Great little gadget.






Repeat buyer October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Geoff Monk from Glasgow, Scotland
I always buy these - so much cheaper than my real ones.
I like them as you can stop and go as you want and the taste is really good.

Geoff, buyer since 2014






Excellent flavour October 16, 2016
Reviewer: John from Warwickshire
the flavour is excellent. Many similar products have a savoury food type flavour, but this one, found in all the Nucig disposable cigars, reproduces the authentic cigar aroma for the smoker to enjoy without being too noticeable to others in the room. Slight drawback is that the narrow vapour jet is hot and can burn the tongue or inner lip if you are not careful. I have overcome this problem by fitting a short latex extension mouthpiece which produces a cooler smoke and looks fairly elegant on the cigar. These 'rubber bits' are readily available from smoking accessory sites, select the larger size






Well featured kit October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Blackburn from Portsmouth, United Kingdom
This has everything you could want from a fully featured kit.
Replaceable coils, external battery and dual air flow controls to provide great vapour using variable power/wattage/voltage adjustments.

It feals expensive in the hand is is extremely well engineered.
I have various kits from other suppliers - this is my kit of choice as easily lasts into the second day before recharge or battery replacement required.

Wel done nucig.
5/5






cuban cigars October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Renato Kiikka from Espoo, Espoo Finland
Excellent product and prompt service and delivery. Have been a satisfied customer for a year now.






Its working for me ! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Webb from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Just like th real thing - not had a real ciggy for over 3 months - well done nucig.





Nucig Infinity October 10, 2016
Reviewer: paul b from Manchester, Greater Manchester England
Ordered a second Infinity. First one still working after a year, although the battery doesn't last so long nowadays. The fact it's lasted this long says a lot. A new one was ordered on a Thursday night and delivered Monday morning, so sevice received was as usual first class. Got a discount through signing up to website. Will recommend good website/products/prices/service.
Thanks






10/10 Next Level is here ! October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Wade from Derby, United Kingdom
Its all here, all the controls you could want from airflow, voltage, wattage to temperature control heating.
Perfectly engineered, feels just right in the hand and provides clouds of satisfying deep vapour.

DW





Nucig Infinity October 8, 2016
Reviewer: paul b from Manchester, Greater Manchester England
Ordered a second Infinity. First one still working after a year, although the battery doesn't last so long nowadays. The fact it's lasted this long says a lot. A new one was ordered on a Thursday night and delivered Monday morning, so sevice received was as usual first class. Got a discount through signing up to website. Will recommend good website/products/prices/service.
Thanks






Gr8 fake fag October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Del Gibbison from Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom
Really good product,Just wish they wouldn't print so much detailed information on the receipt when posting as data protection is a real concern. Just a simple cost receipt would do. Nucig PLEASE read this& action my request for less information on the delivery receipts. Thank you.






VG Liquid October 6, 2016
Reviewer: David Moss from Wirral, Cheshire England
Tried the rest and always come back to the best






VG E Vanilla October 6, 2016
Reviewer: David Moss from Wirral, Cheshire England
Tried the rest went back to the best






Recommended 10/10 October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Simmonds from Doncaster, United Kingdom
High class and refinement.
Recommended 10/10






price&satisfaction October 4, 2016
Reviewer: ANTHONY BEDDIS from MERTHYR TYDFIL, MID GLAMORGAN United Kingdom
my partner and i had the 2 nucig items around 4yrs ago and what a differance it has made,
thay are as good as the real thing for such a small price, i would recormmend these items to enyone that smokes.






Special & very sleek October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Malek Khan from London United Kingdom
By far the best gadget out there - I should know I have several kits, but this one is just perfect.
Had dinner with a client from the middle East - he was so impressed that he insisted I ordered 50 units for his team.

Hope I get a kick back nucig !