You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > November 2015




Nice flavour November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockport, Cheshire England
Been using these for ages. Good amount of smoke. Menthol flavour is definitely my favourite- nice fresh taste. Only wish flavour lasted longer. Overall very happy with them & nucig service






As promised November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deb from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom
First battery was faulty, sent back that one received new one with in 3 days.






order place and delivered early November 25, 2015
Reviewer: pete from Holmfirth, west yorkshire United Kingdom
As always no complaints in both the service which is always very good and the product which is second to none.
Nucig are in my opinion are the market leader in this field and long may the good service continue






Brilliant Product November 25, 2015
Reviewer: sheetal chadha from ealing, london United Kingdom
Just love the cigar products here! brilliant!!






Too good to believe ! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nicola Van Thiel from LEEDS, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Looks 5/5
Styling 5/5
Performance 5/5

Have bought many kits over the years, this easily surpasses them all.
Very modern, easy to use and the excellent fold down tank feature means it slips into any pocket.

Thank you nucig





Great juice November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Smith from Bedford, Beds United Kingdom
Great vape smooth flavour






Products/Customer Service November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Russell from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear England
Amazing, Simply amazing.
Always great products, always amazing customer services






GOOD SERVICE November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Daffodil from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands United Kingdom
Ordered online. Delivery very prompt. Chose 12 mg starter pack. Nice mild, pleasant smoke






E liquid rum November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Karl Kemp from London, London United Kingdom
Good flavour great product





E liquid November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Sent mixed berry instead of blueberry and fruit cocktail instead of cola

NUCIG REPLY:
So sorry we mixed your order with somebody else's.
Replacements already shipped.





Excellent product November 14, 2015
Reviewer: D Griffiths from Kent United Kingdom
Have to say that I am very impressed with the VG E Liquid quality and the product was despatched same day and arrived extremely quickly. I would like to see a free postage option similar to that offered by other sites but I cannot fault the service I received!

NUCIG REPLY: FREE P+P for all orders over 45, FREE NEXT DAY if over 150






Fantastic Products November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Redpath from Belford, Northumberland United Kingdom
Thank you for an excellent first class service Amazing products which I have now given up regular cigarettes in a very short period of time. Would highly recommend these products to anyone looking to give up smoking - It worked for me!






Zipper Case November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Janssen from Inverness, Inverness-Shire United Kingdom
Large case great for all your accessories






Purchase and Delivery November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOLTON, Lancs United Kingdom
I bought the above product and it was delivered very quickly and also the product is extremely easy to use and is small enough to fit in your pocket as it is approximately the size of a pack of 10 cigarettes. It is very effective at what it does. Within 12hrs of using this product I haven't smoked a single cigarette.





Infinity Tank November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOLTON, Lancs United Kingdom
The spare infinity tank comes complete with a coil and it has a larger capacity than the one that comes with the Infinity E-cig. It is also extremely handy for when you are out and about to have a spare with oil in it so you never need to worry about running out of oil when you are out if you forget to refill the tank on your e-cig.





VG E Liquid Review November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Grahame Burke from Crowthorne, Berkshire United Kingdom
Superb product. Tastes very good, no problems with sore throats. Good prompt delivery.






Affordable, Quality, Pleasure November 8, 2015
Reviewer: naxly from Espoo, Uusimaa Finland
Overall the kit is excellent.. the compact size makes it a joy to handle, the battery rotation to increase or decrease airflow for smaller or larger hits is absolutely amazing!

Will be returning for more!






Cute present! November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Makeham from HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom
This is a great fun ecig. Have had many comments, and as it is small and discreet, have been able to have a cheeky puff wherever I am! Will be buying some different lippy colours and friends will get one for Christmas! Bought a spare e-lipstick liquid tank and coils (you just replace coils about every three weeks, rather than buying a new tank). Excellent!






Perfect spare for the e-lipstick ecig November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Makeham from HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom
Bought a gold one as spare for my gold e-lipstick, but am sure it would look good mix and match as well. Also bought coils, as these tanks are not the cheap disposable ones, but good quality ones which you can just change the coil once it starts tasting burnt. About every three weeks if you vape a lot like me!






Great to extend the life of your e-lipstick tank November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Makeham from HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom
Just change the coil when your e-liquid starts to taste burnt, about every three weeks. I also bought a spare e-lipstick tank, for different flavours, or just as a spare.






You want the truth!? Then I'll tell you the truth! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: jack ezra from Stockton on tees, cleveland United Kingdom
Looks = Real!
Draw = Great!
Weight= Not too heavy!
Taste = Too close to call!

This E-Cigar is a Real Great Not too heavy Too close to call product. I love it. I bought this as my mates were having a Whisky and Cigars night. I didn't fancy having a real Cigar as I've knocked them on the head for a bit so I got this just to look the part for the night; but ill tell you what. I could not tell the difference after a while. Now, you may think it was the Whisky making the call on this but I've used it most days since without being tanked and it's really really good. That's the truth!





Bought 3 times and okay November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Dyson from Southampton, England
I first bought these as they were advertised on a recent newsletter.

Out of 25 a couple where so so - the rest perfect. Bought 2 more tubs before they ran out !

All in all good purchase, thankyou

Dawn





Seem perfect to me November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Banks from Wimbledon, England
Great money saver, so far all seem fine to me so I bought another 2 more tbs - absolute bargain !






Good deal November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Crompton from Portsmouth, England
Will buy more.






Delighted November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian Hardy from London, England
Love the print - it's actually so much better than the photo on the website.

Vivian





Great substitute November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hook, Hampshire United Kingdom
I normally use Liberro's DKTab but they are discontinuing it, so I was looking for a substitute. I've tried loads (and wasted a lot of money) but this is the closest I've found and I'm very happy with it. It's not too sweet, has a 'tobacco' taste and I love the metal tip of the bottle, like a hyperdermic needle, that makes filling foolproof. The description of it having a 'coffee' aftertaste put me off, first of all, and although all taste is highly subjective I cannot taste anything like coffee, thankfully.