You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > October 2015



good taste October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Tony Brown from Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear England
quality taste





taste October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Tony Brown from Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear England
yummy





Latest goods October 25, 2015
Reviewer: David Moss from Wirral, Cheshire England
Always of top quality both ecig and liquids





VG E liquid LYK-VGNA October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Bouchier from London, London United Kingdom
This is another one of my favourites its one of the best flavoured E liquid's I've tried so far. Has Plenty of taste and vapour.



Does as it says October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Deb from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom

Great service as usual from nucig.

Filters October 14, 2015
Reviewer: D Cook from Kirkcaldy, Fife United Kingdom

The 3 filters in the Rechargeable kit deplete much quicker than the replacement filters.

Replacement coils October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Williams from Staffordshire, West Mdlands United Kingdom

I am very pleased with the service provided by Nucig. Postage is prompt and the order is accurately despatched. I would hope Nucig would maintain more stock of replacement Infinity coils in the future as they appear to be very difficult to obtain zt the moment?

Wow Who Needs fags October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dave from Coventry, Warwickshire England

Excellent piece of kit, loads of vape, good taste, just what I needed, just sent for a second unit for my son.

Superb October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy from SOUTHMINSTER, Essex England

Fell in love with this, I've used it for 5 days so far and still have 80% battery live left. It's really easy to use. I bought a spare tank so I can have 2 different flavours on the go. Since using it I've only bought 2 boxes of fags instead of 5 by now! I think the only thing missing for this is a case/pouch.

Awesome!!!!!! October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Wilton from Devon, United Kingdom

Comes in a nice "APPLE" like package, white box with silver decals that slides out a tray to one side to reveal the contents.
You get a comprehensive manual, the device and a modern micro usb cable.

The first thing you will notice is how beautifully well crafted the device is.
It has a smooth aluminia panel wrap around with gloriously smooth edges which makes it feel just right in your hand.

The flip out tank is ingenious - pull out at your favorite angle and when done, snapp it back into the unit making it super portable in the shirt or any other pocket.
Changing the power of the battery is easy, once the edit mode is entered simply twist the dial located at the top.

The actual vape is very satisfying, lots of vapour ( I use companys own VG eliquid ) and if you are over doing it - the device will warn you before shutting down.

There is nothing like it on the market - I should know as I searched high and low before investing in this piece of kit.
Yes it does cost a lot - but it is easy to say why, compared to other standard kits out there this is the Rolls Royce.

Already bagged several kits as presents for friends & family, might just get the GOLD one for me next!


Infinity Tank Replacement October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Stuart Kennedy from Forfar, Angus United Kingdom
Arrived next day great service


Pro Tank III October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Duffy from Solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom
Worth the purchase and would recommend.





Black Ultimate PRO Battery October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Duffy from Solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom
Holds charge well. Worth the purchase and would recommend.




Ultimate Pro Battery October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Paul B from London, London United Kingdom
I've got two of these batteries as part of a starter kit excellent battery both the 900ma & 650ma. There well made & worth paying the extra over some of cheaper badly made ones I've tried before. The voltage change control on bottom is an excellent Idea along with the flush power button & tell tail light which changers colour as battery gets depleted from white to blue then red when it needs a recharge.





Ultimate Pro starter kit October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Paul B from London, London United Kingdom
Very good bit of kit its all extremely well made to a high standard from the tank to the batteries. Tank 2 is good but I was so impressed with pro tank 3 I ordered a another one for use with flavoured liquid's and keep other Pro tank 3 for plain tobacco flavours. What I like about the Pro tank is its easy to fill easy to change heating coils and easily cleaned Its just a very good design. I'm well impressed with whole kit..





Great service, great VAPE October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Robin from London, - United Kingdom
First review I've written,but I think NUCIG and the Infinity deserve it. Easy to order, updated on delivery even by text & arrived the next day. Like many others I must have 10 different bits of kit, but for me this is just the job, slick, small, lightweight, clouds of vape & easy to use.Nice one NUCIG





love it October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Spiteri from Siggiewi, Malta Malta
Bought it, loved it. Small in size but the battery lasts a good time and the hit is great. 10/10 for me.





snyper October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Settle, Settle England
great item at a great price





Great product! October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ilkka Olavi Koivula from Nokia, Nokia Finland
Easy and safe to order and What a Speed of
Delivery!
I can really recommend