You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > November 2016






No! - Wrong Address November 29, 2016
Reviewer Sally Bent: from Essex
Why was this sent to my old address ???

NUCIG REPLY:
We understand that you have moved to a new address.
We shipped to the shipping address you provided on your order, we have now updated your details and arranged for redelivery.






Classic Cigar November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Man from Gloucester, Gloucestershire United Kingdom
I have got to really appreciate the flavour of the cigar and I enjoy being able to use it whenever.






Just the best November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Whendy Mallard from Ilkeston, Derbyshire United Kingdom
I have found it very quickly and easy to find What I wanted on website and they arrived very quickly I have told others about your products and how much I like them






Brilliant November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Whendy Mallard from Ilkeston, Derbyshire United Kingdom
It's brilliant love it






Have now quit Traditional Cigarettes November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Daizey from Aldershot, SURREY England
I tried a few other e-cigs before finding Nucig on the internet. I was a bit wary at first, having been disappointed with other brands due to poor taste and a scratchy throat, but these Nucig tobacco cartridges are the best. I've not smoked a normal cigarette since I've found them (May 2016) as they don't give me a sore throat and they taste good.






Vpak Box 50T November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Great service and great vaping experience






new November 23, 2016
Reviewer: gary mckinney from hertford, Hertfordshire England
great test love it






3rd buy November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vincent from Plymouth, England
Just bought 2 more kits for Xmas - the first was from last year and still my vaping kit of choice.
Thank you






6mg(Low) Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser Pack November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Buckford from Oxford, United Kingdom
Great Product, speedy service would recommend.






Wrong items received November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Cherry from wakefield, west yorksire United Kingdom
A little disappointed that wrong items where received.

NUCIG REPLY>> We have closely checked your order and can see you have recieved as per requested.
If you made a mistake and wish to exchnage - no problem, get in touch.







nucig products are amazing but!... November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lou Van Thiel from Dubai
Usually orders arrive within 5-7 days into my country ( current place of work ).
But my last order is still yet to arrive 3 weeks on. Please help !

NUCIG REPLY>>
Sorry your order is not yet recd - it has been closely investigated using our tracking system with the carrier.
We can see it is held at your local postal office/depot - 2 delivrey attempts have already been made.
Please contact your local office and provide your tracking details in order to arrnag for redelivery.

Kindly note all confirmed orders ship same day if placed by 3PM Mon-Fri.
Once we ship, we are no longer in direct control as it passes through royal mail network.

Was this review helpful to you?





service November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Harvey Garlington from PWLLHELI, Gwynedd Wales
great service excellent quality,quick delivery.Good flavour selection.






On line service November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Zarb from Canvey Island, Essex England
Good service,fast delivery very pleased.






Infinity November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonimous from London, London England
Thank you very much, very happy with Infinity, excellent product, strongly recommend






Coffee November 11, 2016
Reviewer: barry smith from wincanton, Somerset England
Just a nice taste of coffee in the morning






Zipper Case November 10, 2016
Reviewer: CAROL ARNOLD from Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire England
Better than the cigarette case I had before for carrying my spares.






Excellent Service November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Morrell from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I only use VG juice and have been let down by my last supplier am still waiting for an order ordered on 13 Oct
I found NUCIG on an internet search I ordered juice and got an instant response confirming my order then a few hours later received confirmation it had been dispatched
My order was delivered the next day I had the same experience on my second order
The service was outstanding NUCIG offer a wide range of flavours and strengths and the juice is flavourful and smooth to use sold at a competitive price
I would highly recommend the service supplied by this company






Cherry flavour November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ursula
Love this flavour, leaves behind a nice taste, not to strong






Hassle free e-cigarette November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Egle Andriuskaityte from London, Greater London England
Very easy to use ( could not deal with changing filters with liquids - I am a very clumsy person ), closest to looking like a real cigarette and great taste. Finally my coat and hair don`t smell bad anymore! I really liked apple flavor too!






Mini Kit November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ursula
Powerful wee battery on this, lasts for days, great size for purse