You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > May 2016




Tasty! May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire United Kingdom
I loved the vanilla flavour. Made me think of milkshakes! Could vape it all day long. I'm not a menthol lover but this one was lovely. Didn't 'grab' my throat. If you are a chocoholic like me you will also like the chocolate flavour. Apple and strawberry were nice too. Will def be buying more of these flavours. I much prefer the plain VG liquid as opposed to the PG/VG mixes. It is much smoother. Thank you NUCIG.

FLAVOURS May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jill Smith Bethnal Green, United Kingdom
I have to say, I am not that impressed with the flavours. The first puff is brilliant and then after that, you cant really taste anything apart from the menthol and the vanilla. I tried the multi pack to see which I would prefer, so going on how the flavours have been, I think I will be sticking to menthol and vanilla.

NUCIG REPLY:
For best results, always draw on the filter slowly and smoothly for 2-3 seconds.
This will warm the filter and provide the best experience.

DeliveryMay 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jason partridge from Birmingham, west Midlands United Kingdom
I have to say, my last delivery was 10 days, not sure why it took so long.

NUCIG REPLY:
Although very rare, sometimes royal mail do have delays in their vast networks. Sorry your order was affected in this way.

NUCIG cigar. May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Harvey Garlington from NEFYN, PWLLHELI United Kingdom
Smooth rich flavour.Easy to use and change tips.Not overly weighty,sits well in your grip.Good choise of flavours.

NUCIG. May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sam Little from Chester United Kingdom
Customer for over 7 years. In that time have tried many other suppliers but I always come back to NUCIG as they are the best.

Great May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Hamish Mcgibney from STRANRAER, Dumfries and Galloway Scotland
Eveything I wanted looks real and works grand

Top product May 26, 2016
Reviewer: David Inman from Nelson, Lancashire England
long lasting battery and a great taste from the filter

Was this review helpful to you?



great kit May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Bayes from Hemel hempstead, Herts United Kingdom
The starter kit has everything you need ...plus more... I love the variable battery, plus the easy fill tank.
Lots of extra accessories in the kit too.






Impressed May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Garrett from Douglas, Isle of Man United Kingdom
I have just re-started vaping after a lapse of a year or so. I usually smoke Silk Cut silver so quite often the e-liquids are harsh for me. This liquid is very good and although a little strnoger hit than the cigarette is a great alternative. Excellent fast dekivery too. Would recommend.





Nucig ice May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Teignmouth, Devon United Kingdom
Nucig as always efficient, order arrived quickly. I like the ice blast but that is personal taste. Can't fault Nucig for service.






Very happy May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Andi from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom
Professional looking and good quality packaging and bottle. Easy fill. Nice fresh, minty flavour. First time using VG juice and it's just as good as PG.






Not what I ordered May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Muhammad Ali from Oldham, Lancashire United Kingdom
I ordered eliquid but received max vol cartomisers instead - why ?
NUCIG REPLY:
So sorry for our mistake, replacment order already shipped out and PREPAID returns bag for the return of the incorrect order.






tobacco flavour max volume filter pack May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny Winchester from Rochester, Kent England
Very good quality exceptional delivery service fast






Great product May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Horncastle, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
I purchased a NUCIG Vaporiser kit 4 weeks ago and haven't have a cigarette since, great product has really helped me






Good replacement May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Horncastle, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
needed a replacement for a broken tank, this arrived the next day






Superb products and service As Usual May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Jones, lancashire United Kingdom
I have been using this company for over 5 years.
Excellent all round service 10/10.






Wrong Address May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Muhammad Ali Oldham, Lancashire United Kingdom
Why did you deliver to my home address when i expected deliver to my work/office address. Happened twice on last 2 orders !

NUCIG REPLY:
We can only deliver to the address you provided on your order.
Please select the required delivery address from the list of addresses you have set up for your account.
If you have problems, please contact our team who will gladly assist.






Excellent service May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Gillian Thornton from Poulton le Fylde, lancashire United Kingdom
Been buying these for some time now for my mum. She won't use any others. Bonus getting a free battery with orders of five or more and can't fault the service.





Very earthy May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anon from Colchester United Kingdom
Very earthy, cigar tasting with strong after taste.




Perfect May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Arras Ali from London, Middlesex United Kingdom
Initially tasted different and difficult to get use to the taste. But two days down the line perfect.






Long life May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Arras Ali from London, Middlesex United Kingdom
Easy to fill, easy to use, last very long






Long life May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Arras Ali from London, Middlesex United Kingdom
I usually have to be away from any place where i can recharge the batteries. But i am was surprised how long one single battery can last. highly recommend.






Good value May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worksop, Notts England
Easy to use






Review May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worksop, Notts England
Bigger than I expected but still very good






battery May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny Winchester from Rochester, Kent England
I'm new to E cig but I'm finding it relatively easy to work out what u need,I have browsed around. Value for money





plug May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny Winchester from Rochester, Kent England
Purchased for holiday ,convenience






Satisfaction May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Gyorgy Javor from London, London United Kingdom
I like it very much it taste like the real thing





service May 3, 2016
Reviewer: john from birmingham, west midlands United Kingdom
great service fast delivery
what more can you ask for.





Disposable Mini Cigar May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Maden from STOTFOLD, Herts United Kingdom
Disposable Mini Cigar
Fantastic product best vapor cigar I have used. Excellent service, delivered next day.
Great company great products






Good May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Almost like the real thing