You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > May 2015





Sent to the wrong address May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ian Taylor from Burnley, lancashire United Kingdom
Why where these sent to my home address instead of my work address ???

NUCIG REPLY>
We shipped to the address you selected during checkout and this was the same as your billing/home address.

Please kindly check all details are as expected when you receive your order email confirmation.
Any problems - please contact our support teams who will be happy to assist in any changes you may require.





MMmm. May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Willats from Hornchurch, Essex United Kingdom
Now that's more like it., lovely VE Liquid sweet and subtle, very e enjoyable





Tank Replacement Coil Element May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Duffy from Solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom
Very good and each coil lasts me about 10 days before I need to swap.






great e-liquids May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Dean Hodgson from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom
Love these VG e-liquids from Nucig.

Great flavours, great smoke plumes too. The service is fantastic and will be using them for all my e-liquid orders.





Smooth and cool May 23, 2015
Reviewer: debbie from Oxfordshire England
Love this e-liquid, it is one of my favorites Plenty of flavour on the inhale and lots of vapour on the exhale which is just what a reformed smoker needs!





The ONE ! May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Pearson from Derby, England
This is the all rounder battery I have been searching for.

Once charged , lasts for days.
Easy to change power settings to suit all my tanks or filters.

Buy it you won't regret it.





Great flavour! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Imran Jilani from London, London United Kingdom
Hopefully it comes back in 18MG soon





Pink tastic ! 5/5 May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Green from London, United Kingdom
The actual pinkness of the battery is a lot better than the picture shown on the site.

Easy to use, fits all my tanks and seems to last a very long time. 5/5 Linda





Ace A***** May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Malcolm Mellor from Nottingham, United Kingdom
The best battery by far that really does pack a big punch.
Many days of heavy use in between charging which suits me fine when I am on the road.

My friends have the istick/eleaf but having see this I can see them being green with envy !

Ace A*****
Ben H




Super Battery ! May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Moran from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Really like the smooth finish to this battery and how nice it is to hold and use.

Works with all my tanks - specially good with the new airflow tanks and the cartomisers I use. Once charged literally lasts for days.





Order not received May 15, 2015
Reviewer: jacob wood from Burnham, essex United Kingdom
My orders arrive normally as early as the next day, but have been waiting over 5 days now. Please help.

NUCIG REPLY>> We always try our best to ship same day so orders are received as soon as possible. It looks like this order was shipped to your work address, please check with your reception.




Ultimate Mini May 14, 2015
Reviewer: David Selvaratnam from London, Brent United Kingdom
Very Good product. lats for 36 hours.





Case May 14, 2015
Reviewer: David Selvaratnam from London, Brent United Kingdom
Very Useful can store all my E-Cig accessories.





Menthol Ice May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Uttoxeter, Staffordshire United Kingdom
HAd a recent problem when discovering that cartomisers no longer available in Menthol Ice which I had been using for years and thouroughly enjoyed. On contacting Nucig I was helped to source the liquid refil and talked through how to use it and my order was dispatched immediately. The liquid is really easy to use but I don't think tastes as good as the cartomisers [certainly not as much kick]but perhaps this will help me to kick the habit altogether!





18mg nicotine max volume cartoniser pack May 6, 2015
Reviewer: linda wells from london, Greater London United Kingdom
Very happy and great value





Quit smoking very easy May 6, 2015
Reviewer: ALPAY ECE from PONTYCLUNN, RCT United Kingdom
I have recomend everyone to use your products for not smoking anymore





Lightweight tank May 5, 2015
Reviewer: IRENE furneaux from ABERDEEN, ABERDEENSHIRE United Kingdom
After using the heavy glass tank, this tank is a much better design and does not make the whole assembly top-heavy. Well done NUCIG.





Cuban Cigar 18mg Nicotine May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Thompson from Barnsley, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Have been a cigar smoker for above 15 years. Would recommend this flavour gives a good smoking sensation and makes me feel relaxed.