You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2017 > March 2017







Satisfaction March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret KEMPA from Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom
Excellent service every time I order and very fast delivery





VG E Liquid Chocolate Raspberry Flavour March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Manns from Shenfield, Essex United Kingdom
tried many elqiuids from nucig and all are superb.....until I tried this one. Maybe you will like it but I did not.






fruity March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wirral, Cheshire England
Really tangy fruity taste, love it.






VG E liquid Cigar Flavour March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Teemu Neuvonen from Kangasala, Hämeenlääni Finland
Aroma is exellent. ordered 18 mg but got 12 mg, company re send 18 mg and everything is in order, very good customer service






All good March 28, 2017
Reviewer: John Asquith from Wakefield, West Yorkshire England
Very fast delivery





Perfect in everyway March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Young from Leyton, England
I have been vaping for many years and in that time have built up a good collection of vape kits.
The infinity, in my opinion, is the best of the lot - small, light great design/looks and provides just the right amount of vapour.
For me the best feature is the fold down tank - easily fits in the shirt pocket and ready when I am.

Delivered next day as promised, wonderful packaging and great service from the nucig guys.





Super ! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Hawkins from Colchester, England
I like this as it is really light weight and feels very smooth.
Easy to fold down and put away - it's super.





Nice Cherry Menthol combo March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Pete from Hampshire England
Although I enjoyed the Cherry Menthol, there wasn't much of a cherry flavour, but this did seem to improve over time, so hang on in there with this one...






Great service March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from Caerffili, Caerphilly England
ordering easy mixed pack of flavours and strengths a great idea, which I found very useful in finding what suited me. Delivery very swift.





Great service March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Ruhland from victoria point, QLD Australia
The e-cigar's battery wouldn't charge and we got an immediate response to our email and a new one is already on it's way. Impressive customer service.





All day vape March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UK
Great PB flavour. A nice strong throat hit. Can vape all day on this without a second thought!






Spare Battery March 14, 2017
Reviewer: John from Cold Ashby, Northants United Kingdom
Battery arrived next day (by normal delivery)and works perfectly.






Late delivery March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Holmes from Leyton, London United Kingdom
The product is first rate, however so disappointed my delivrey arrived late !

NUCIG REPLY>>
We are sorry that your order arrived late.
Please kindly note that once we ship, we are no longer in direct control.
We checked your address details and the postcode supplied was incorrect, this possibly caused cofnsuion as it passed through the royal mail networks.






nucig March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from preston, lancashire United Kingdom
good quality. good price. quick delivery






great little battery March 9, 2017
Reviewer: kim hannah from middlesex, London United Kingdom
I,ve got 3 of these kits now, I have spent so much on ecigs but the nucig battery is by far the best especially for such a small size, it really is just like a ciggy.






Perfect March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Smith from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
A nice charger, reasonably priced and despatched promptly.






Mini Cigars March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Davies from Bourton-on-the-Water, Glos United Kingdom
These are relatively light and very flavoursome small cigars





Excellent Vape March 7, 2017
Reviewer: paul from Manchester, Greater Manchester England
The wife kept pinching my 2nd infinity. So buying another, has been as easy and quick as all other times I have ordered. Quality product backed by excellent service.






Infinity - bronze March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farnborough , Hampshire United Kingdom
Excellent product, I love the design good vape






Cigars March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Graham T from Stafford, Staffs United Kingdom
Having smoked small cigars and Cubans for 20 years, after much nagging, I have now swapped to disposable Cigars. Much easier than I hoped and I am now 6 months tobacco free and there is an option for any occasion!!






It's good March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Ainley from Glasgow, Scotland
I am very impressed with how well this kit works.
Looks the business, 1 star less because I ordered white kit but got the all black kit, which to me is no real big deal.
Thanks nucigs






Quality March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Hudson from Birmingham , West Midlands United Kingdom
Excellent service. Excellent product. I placed 2 orders, one of them accidental and they text me to ask if my orders were correct!! Realising my error they sorted it out straight away. The cigars themselves are great. Tried both the habana and cubana flavouts so far. Cubana flavour is my favourite, stronger hit to the throat and more vapour giving it a more authentic feel. Great product. Wont go with anything else.






something to look forward to March 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Theobald from Carshalton, Surrey United Kingdom
I can thoroughly recommend the Nucig Cigar Battery. As a lifelong cigar smoker it needed something special to enable me to quit. I have found that this battery c/w the Cuban flavour is satisfying and I find myself looking forward to a vape after meals. Really excellent item