You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > March 2016




purchase March 29, 2016
Reviewer: john keith mckinlay from edinburgh, Midlothian England
Great service good product





Cigars March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ajd from REDDITCH, Worcestershire England
Good buy , a chance to sample different flavours






First one was faulty March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Muhammad Miah from Oldham, Lancashire United Kingdom
First battery ordered was faulty but they did exchange it.





Cuban flavor March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Renato Kiikka from Espoo, Espoo Finland
flavor is very pleasant and rich.In fact I am vaping while writing this review!





Very fast delivery March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom
Have ordered several times now and always arrives within a few days. Will definitely order again.






1st Purchase Of Liquid March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Tracey Alexander from Stonehouse, Lanarkshire United Kingdom
This cola liquid is not as strong tasting as another liquid I've tried but it's still good and would recommend it.






juice March 14, 2016
Reviewer: sonia valentine from grays, essex United Kingdom
Not very happy with this e juice liquid it is tasteless,will not buy again.

NUCIG REPLY:
For best results - always shake the bottle mixture well prior to each refill.





Classier than the E-cig pipes March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Phillips from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Excellent quality product easy to maintain with mains or USB charger - Plus excellent service from Newcig






mini cigars March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Graham Russell from COVENTRY, WEST MIDLANDS United Kingdom
Moments to enjoy






e-cigar kit March 8, 2016
Reviewer: john
I've tried a couple different e-cigars brands out there but i found nucig to be the best. it ticks all the boxes great product and company to deal with very friendly and helpful and at affordable good price.thanks guy's.





Very pleased March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dunoon, Argyll United Kingdom
Very pleased with the Mini e-cig, far better than the cheap pound shop examples I'd been using previously. Battery lasts a long time, doesn't leak like cheap -shop ones...recommended!






No more coughing March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dunoon, Argyll United Kingdom
Much less harsh than the PG liquid I'd been buying from the high street. This doesn't catch the back of my throat or make me cough.






Menthol March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy from Haslemere, Surrey. United Kingdom
This is good, but a little too strong for my preference. It does work great as a mixer though.






Very fruity March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Deb from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom
Nice taste, reminds me of fruit salad....





Lemon sherbets March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Deb from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom
Just like the sweets, really refreshing nice change





mini cigars March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Graham Russell from COVENTRY, WEST MIDLANDS United Kingdom
Well worth the money and speedy delivery






Eliquid March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Miller Davis from Helixstowe, United Kingdom
Where are my stuff - they hav not still come.

NUCIG REPLY >
We have confirmation of tracked delivery attempt to your home address. Please use the card posted by the courier company to rearrange delivery.






Ultimate Black Mini Kit March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London England
Defiantly one of the better starter kits I've tried. Battery stayed charged all day and I like the fact its small enough to fit in your pocket. If you've never used an electronic cig before this is a good one to get you started,






No hassle, good product, quick shipping. Nuff sed March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Harmonaz from Coulsdon, Surrey England
Second snyper I've bought few weeks after the first. So far so good. Mouth to lung vaper here - so having something this small that pretty much doesnt run out even after two days of usage is more than I could ask for






Ultimate pro March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Smith from Wincanton, Somerset United Kingdom
Bought this for my Mrs she loves the taste and found it that good that she is now off the roll ups what more can I say brilliant .






Ultimate pro March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Smith from Wincanton, Somerset United Kingdom
The taste is very close to smoking gv just take a bit of time to adapting your taste buds good throat hit every time.






Ultimate pro March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Smith from Wincanton, Somerset United Kingdom
Just so easy to fill screw it on the battery and away you go brilliant .






Ultimate pro March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Smith from Wincanton, Somerset United Kingdom
These batterys are great and last a couple of days if you vape a lot it pays to have a spare.






Tobacco March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Whitlock from Carrickfergus , Antrim United Kingdom
Very nice