You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > March 2015


very niceMarch 30, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Loader from Didcot, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
A cool smoke, menthol flavour good and it lingers. Will definitely buy again.



Poor service, product okMarch 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anne from Ilford, Essex United Kingdom
The products from nucig is excellent, its the delivery which is a problem, they keep sending to my old address.

NUCIG REPLY>> We ship to the address selected by you and shown on your order confirmation. To change this, go to your account and select your home address.



AdvancedPRO 4 - Value KitMarch 27, 2015
Reviewer: george welsh from kilmarnock, ayrshire United Kingdom
Just what i needed a realistic cig to stop smoking & this cant get better on the market ...thank you Nucig



26mg(ExtraHi) Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser PackMarch 27, 2015
Reviewer: george welsh from kilmarnock, ayrshire United Kingdom
These ExtraHi strenght was just what i needed to stop smoking real cigs , now the carbon monoxide is gone & i plan on using the lower nicotine packs as i go along ... great product.



Great stuffMarch 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deb from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom
have been useing pg vapour liquid, since giving up smoking 8 months ago😊. Was really feeling the effects of the pg, and after reading reviews of the allergies, ticked a few boxes for me. So found this site, and really pleased with taste which is ice menthol, the bottle design is so much better than what I used to buy, and no harsh or Ill effects from the liquid.really friendly and helpful staff, and good delivery service. All round winner for me



Did not arriveMarch 25, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Kaye from swindon, wilts United Kingdom
Where is my order !!!!

NUCIG REPLY>>
We shipped to your works address as shown on your order.
We are so glad you have now collected it from your company internal post department




MelonMarch 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Whitehouse from Bristol, Bristol United Kingdom
I was a little spectical but was pleasantly surprised very refreshing tastes a little like Melon Lucozade so if you like that you will love this. Gotta say it's now in my top 3 and I've tried a lot. Nice one guys.



Fantastic productMarch 22, 2015
Reviewer: Graham from Alloa, Clackmannanshire Scotland
I once smoked 20 small cigars every day. Since buying this e-cigar I have not smoked a single real cigar. That's 3 months smoke free. Thank you nu-cig!


Tank II Spare TipsMarch 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom
Found them to exactly as described on the web site. Perfect for my CE5 tanks.


Better than the original!March 18, 2015
Reviewer: william dudgeon from kilmore, WEXFORD Republic of Ireland
The Cuban flavour is my choice for a real cigar experience without the little bits getting in your mouth. Just give it a try.



Great Choice of FiltersMarch 18, 2015
Reviewer: STEVE PRIOR from CHATHAM, KENT United Kingdom
I used to love my Cugan cigars but it's an expensive habit and limited to what you can afford. The range of filters available from NuCig enable me to recreate that Cuban experience without the high cost. It also takes a lot of the health worries away to leave you enjoying the experience.

Will definately be back for more!



Super productMarch 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gorseinon, Swansea United Kingdom
I am really enjoying my new e-cig

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic productMarch 14, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Nicol from Northamptonshire, Northampton United Kingdom
I brought the starter kit after using several vapour kits from other companies and found Nucig to be the best!
I have been cigarette free for 3 weeks now and using Nucig Ultimate Pro I have had no cravings and feel fantastic!
Thank you Nucig, I look forward to continuous use.

Was this review helpful to you?


Black caseMarch 13, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Nicol from Northamptonshire, Northampton United Kingdom
Love this! So handy and convenient might buy another!


great e liquidMarch 13, 2015
Reviewer: m from craigavon, armagh United Kingdom
very refreshing each inhale is just like the freshness off a mint, been using vgna which is also a great choice really enjoying switching between both


great e liquidMarch 12, 2015
Reviewer: m from craigavon, armagh United Kingdom
a great choice by far the best gv eliquid ive come across


Cartomiser packMarch 12, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Rogers from London, London United Kingdom
The only problem with this product, is the recent change in the default tobacco flavour to a much stronger and sickly taste, that leaves an after taste.

However, you have kindly exchanged these for the originals which is much appreciated. And i hope you continue to produce this flavour along with the new flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?


purple tankMarch 12, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Nicol from Northamptonshire, Northampton United Kingdom
Great product easy to refill. Love that it's top filled, no mess or leakage as I've used other brands which were bottom filled and it can be messy. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?


Not as expectedMarch 8, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Jenkins from Halifax , west Yorkshire United Kingdom
The received items do not fit my kit or do not work

NUCIG REPLY>>
It looks like you ordered filters designed for the cigar.
Contact the support team and they will provide help/advice and exchange.





12mg(Med) Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser PackMarch 7, 2015
Reviewer: ROBIN ROBERTS from DEVIZES, WILTSHIRE United Kingdom
ALL ASPECTS OF THE NUCIG PRODUCT ARE OF THE BEST AND HIGHEST QUALITY
THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate pro batteryMarch 6, 2015
Reviewer: John from Hexham, Northumberland United Kingdom
superb battery with adjustable voltage. Next day delivery aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?



NUCIG INFINITY March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff from Bethnal Green, London United Kingdom
Really amazed at how good this is. Feels great in the hand, works like a dream and lasts all day.
I can see a lot of design and thought has gone into this - compact ( rotoational arm is slick), looks super fab, easy to use and very light in comparison to others out there on the market.

Everyone in the office seems to want one !





Coil replacements March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Warwick, Warwickshire United Kingdom
Great value heating coils.





Good quality Liquid March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mr S J Brewer from yeovil, Somerset England
Not only is this the best tasting cigar liquid I have tried but the heating elements last much longer than they do when using cheaper liquids.





Good Quality Liquid March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mr S J Brewer from yeovil, Somerset England
Great taste of vanilla but when added to the Cigar liquid it can't be beaten





Full stars from me! March 1, 2015
Reviewer: JANIE ELBOURN from LLANGOLLEN, WREXHAM United Kingdom
I have found Nucig first class service & nothing is too much trouble.

Thanking you
Kind regards
Janie Elbourn




Infinity tank replacement coil element March 1, 2015
Reviewer: John from Birmingham, West Midlands England
I am well happy with my purchase and i find the people at nucig very helpful I would say they are nice people to do business with





VG E liquid Tobacco Flavour 18 mg March 1, 2015
Reviewer: ari-vesa parviainen from inkoo, Finland
This is a premium product. Satisfied.