You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2017 > June 2017






AAA*** June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Benny from Norwich, England
I always buy from nucig they have an excellent choice of products.
I enjoy the cigars and the midi version is just so grand, it looks and feels just like an ordinary cigar.

My orders are always delivered within 1-2 days of order.
On occassion when I have needed to contact the team, they always reply quickly and in a courteous manner.

Great products and service - something very rare indeed nowadays.





Infinity - 2nd time purchase June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cardiff, Wales
Liked the Infinity so much, I came back and bought another.
Really does look different, stylish and compact and works really well.





Wrong colour received June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jayne Bellings from Bethnal Green,London United Kingdom
I ordered a nucig in PINK, but what did I receive a WHITE one - not impressed at all !


NUCIG REPLY
We are sorry you did not receive the correct colour version for your product.
A new product has been shipped out with free extras + prepaid label.




Maxvol filters June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Booth from Glasgow, Scotland
Always buy from nucig - filters and nucigs are very close to the real thing and save me a fortune.
I have not smoked a real cigarette since my first nucig in December 2014 - they really do work.





Good June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Roslyn Thomson from Largs, Ayrshire United Kingdom
Good product and good value for money





NUCIG ULTIMATE PRO June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nigel Burton from Blackburn, lancashire England
Bought this battery to go with some nucig premium liquids in the hope of giving up smoking after 30 years.Working a treat at the moment would recommend to anybody wanting to give up took me 2 weeks to adapt to vapeing.





Order not come June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ali from West Farleigh, Kent United Kingdom
i pay for new order. It not coming yet. please help me thank you.

NUCIG REPLY
Thank you for making your first order.
We have tracked your order and can see you provided an incomplete address with a invalid postcode.
The order will be returned back to us and we can ship out again - to you as early as the next day.





Nice. June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Usuf from East Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom
Spare batterys from NUCIG arrive quickly and fast. I like style of nucig. i always buy from nucig.





Infinity spare tank June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Henry from Plymouth, England
Perfect replacement, fast fast service - thank you.





Eliquids by NUCIG June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob from Brighton, England
I have been using nucig eliquids since 2013 - and in that time I have tried many other brands.
I must admit, I always come back to NUCIG becuase the other brands taste so harsh leaving a dry tickly throat whilst NUCIG flavours taste so smooth with plenty of vapour.

Dont be fooled - all eliquids are not the same - trust NUCIG always better.
Thanks





Elipcigs June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jayne Pugh from Manchester, Greater Manchester England
Really nice products that fits in perfect with my everyday purse items.
I liked them so much I have all 3 different colours - fab !





NUCIG cartomisers June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Emma from London, England
Have been a customer since 2009 - always good products and fast service from nucigs.
thank you





VPARK Kit June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dale from Liverpool , Merseyside England
I have several kits from NUCIG and now I have the VPARK70. Definately a top of the lin eproduct with excellent controls and vapour.
Will always stay with NUCIG.





Infinity June 6, 2017
Reviewer: paul b from Manchester, Greater Manchester England
Purchased another infinity with excellent service and delivery. Will use nucig and recommend again.





VG E liquid Menthol June 4, 2017
Reviewer: David Guest from St. Helens,, Merseyside United Kingdom
Excellent value





VG E liquid Strawberry June 4, 2017
Reviewer: David Guest from St. Helens,, Merseyside United Kingdom
Excellent value





Tobacco VG E liquid June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Leonard Wayne from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Excellent value





Tank2 June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Thorpe from Enfield, London United Kingdom
Consistentely work very well and worth the price.





Elip-cigs June1, 2017
Reviewer: Kim North from Leeds, United Kingdom
Love them !!