You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > June 2016





E-Cigars June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Knight from Cardiff, South Glamorgan United Kingdom
Excellent products - Excellent quick service.






Excellent Service June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Neil
I chose this product as a last minute Fathers Day present. My order was processed, despatched and delivered incredibly quickly and in plenty of time. My dad was very pleased and is really enjoying using his e-cigar.






Fun easy 2 use good valeue for money June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly R from Newhaven, East Sussex United Kingdom
Very smooth taste, with menthol & flavoured, not overly keen on actually tobacco ones, I had been a smoker for 28 years & have used this 2 give up very easily so far I am 2 weeks in, easy 2 use & hold, a lot better than vaporiser type as don't feel like an idiot holding it, (my personal option on that last part)





Smooth taste June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly R from Newhaven, East Sussex United Kingdom
Great flavours, very easy 2 use, smooth tastes






Battery June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn vose from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom

Great value for money





Tank June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn vose from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom
Great value for money






Excellence June 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UK
Fantastic purchase! Highly recommended





Excellent customer service June 24, 2016
Reviewer: paul birch from Manchester, Greater Manchester England
I put my order in for replacement coils and some e-liquid. Received a phone call from nucig to let me know one of my liquids was out of stock. This call allowed me to choose an alternative and the delivery arrived the next day. Brilliant customer focus putting customers first.





Great June 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UK
As before great service and delivery!





Tasty June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Deb from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom
Really nice taste




Taste June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Moore from Swindon, UK United Kingdom
Not bad could have more taste



Menthol June 16, 2016
Reviewer: John White from Great Yarmouth, Norfolk United Kingdom
Very good product and very quick delivery






Tobacco flavour June 16, 2016
Reviewer: John White from Great Yarmouth, Norfolk United Kingdom
Very good flavour and once again a very quick delivery. Thank You






Good Product June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Randles from Horncastle, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Just bought an extra battery for my ultimate mini delivery is always quick, Good product






Spare Tank June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Randles from Horncastle, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Needed a spare tip, but they were out of stock so had to get a spare tank, good product does the job






Spare Tank June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Randles from Horncastle, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Bought a spare tank in a different colour, good product, easy to use, delivery always quick.






Makes a bit or a racket...... June 9, 2016
Reviewer: richard wilson from Newquay, Cornwall United Kingdom
Get plenty of vapour - a bit crackly and noisy though and sometimes on start up gives a loud 'crack/pop' sound - seems to have settled down though now - maybe its now 'run in' as it were...






Great Piece of Kit June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Daizey from Aldershot, Surrey United Kingdom
I ordered the NUCIG Epack Kit, and I have to say I am very impressed with the whole kit. The fact that you can charge your battery 'on the go' is great, and the spare battery is a god send. I did find the taste of the tobacco cartomisers took a bit of getting used to, but part of that was because I was drawing too long on the cigarette. Now I've changed that it's a lot better.






Does what it says on the tin June 4, 2016
Reviewer: James Lange from London, United Kingdom
A pleasant nicotine hit, with a pleasant aroma that does not disturb others. No it doesn't taste or feel like a tobacco cigar, but it comes closer than any of the competition.

Prompt delivery is a bonus.





Does what it says on the tin June 4, 2016
Reviewer: James Lange from London, United Kingdom
Face it: we are looking for a nicotine hit and (perhaps) a throat feel. The nuances between Tobacco Gold and Original Habana are not central to the experience. Having said that, both are pleasant and neither have an aroma that offends others. We can argue with each other about which tastes "hotter" or "smoother" but why bother.





High Quality June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Stanley Guffogg from Shrewsbury, Shropshire United Kingdom
All the product's are extremely high in quality and customer service is very friendly and easy to work with

Mistake quickly rectified June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ian from Reading, BERKSHIRE United Kingdom
I ordered these but NUCIG sent ordinary tobacco flavoured ones by mistake.
I contacted NUCIG and received the correct menthol ones THE VERY NEXT DAY !
Excellent customer service.

Nucig June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Vaughan from Brighton, East Sussex England
Fantastic product and delivery

Good value June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Wade from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
I can now colour code my favourite flavours.
I chose the flat tip ones as I think they provide better pull & vapour.

Enjoyable June 1, 2016
Reviewer: CHRIS H from LLANELLI, UK
In my view this is a milder sweeter draw than the Cuban flavour but quite enjoyable nonetheless. Probably my second favourite.


Flavour ok June 1, 2016
Reviewer: CHRIS H from LLANELLI, UK
Probably my least favourite of the 3 flavours available. This is slightly stronger than the Cuban flavour in my opinion.