You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > June 2015




I like it. June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Brown from Worthing Sussex
As far as being able to use this to your hearts content whilst sitting at a computer, I was a little disappointed with the power. I like a good hit and although this has quite a good one and I was set at 4.8, it cannot beat my Ultimate pro battery for giving a great vape. But having said that, it is a great alternative to when the battery is on charge. There is also the fact that there is no where to place it when you are not using it. It could do with a stand of sorts that allows the wire to hang down, so as to keep the e cig upright when not in use.




Nucig June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jon from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom
Been using Nucig for a while now and it's helped me cut down to 1/2 a day as oppose to the 15+ i used to smoke!! Best e-cigarette on the market and great customer service!!





For A Heavy Smoker June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Pitcher from LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire England
My husband is a 40 a day smoker and he wanted to do something even if it was just to cut down. He has been using it for a week now and it is working. He is only buying one packet of cigarettes a day now. Very impressed.





Çigars June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newcastle upon Tyne, tyne and Wear United Kingdom
Arrived on time and does the job, would be nice to have a rechargeable version





Nucig are the best! June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Elliot from Holsworthy, Devon England
I've tried many different sorts of e-cigs and some are really awful! Nucig definitely stand out as being the best I have found, and their service is fast, efficient and trouble free. Brilliant!





Damaged good received...not happy June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Wright from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom
Disappointed, my package arrived in a really bad condition and one of my products was damaged.

NUCIG REPLY>>
So sorry your package did not arrive in perfect condition. we spoke to Royal Mail who apologies for the service received. The broken item has already been shipped out again by NUCIG including some free extras as a gesture of good will.





Fantastic June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashford, Surrey United Kingdom
Perfect kit for trying which strength works best for you





Excellent value June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashford, Surrey United Kingdom
Great value for your money. Never run out of charged battery again!!





Smooth June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Deb from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom
Excellent product





First NUCIG product I bought, very happy June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barry, Vale Of Glamorgan United Kingdom
The first thing I noticed was how these look higher quality than others I've used, then how much better the fluted mouthpiece is compared to the round types. I bought 5 and out of the 4 I used so far nothing to complain about





WRONG FLAVOUR RECIEVED !!! June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Bielen from Haelen, Limburg Netherlands
I received the wrong flavour.
NUCIG REPLY >>
We checked your order and shipped the flavour stated and this is what you received.
If you wish to exchnage, no problem - please contact our support team who will be very happy to assist.




Finally... June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Dave from Newcastle UK
I have tried several mock cigar vapes and have experienced sweet coffee to horse manure flavours. This is the first one I have tried which actually has a cigar like taste and it does help that it resembles a cigar. No, it's not exactly like the real thing but is proving sufficient enough to break my smoking habit and at a good price. Easy to use easy to handle. Not bad at all.





Refreshing June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barry, Vale Of Glamorgan United Kingdom
Nice flavour and thick clouds. Using with an Atlantis 2. Also used with cheap top coil ego cleromizer, no issues with wick not pulling juice up fast enough to chain vape





Cigars by post June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from glasgow, glasgow United Kingdom
Good information, good service, good price, good product

Will continue to use NUCIG

MQ





first ejuice purchase June 10, 2015
Reviewer: gareth norton from norwich, norfolk United Kingdom
happy, will probably use again :)





Good stuff June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trowbridge, Wiltshire England
Smooth, mellow and great taste, just like having a menthol cigarette, will purchase more





electronic cigarettes June 8, 2015
Reviewer: kempton windle from huddersfield, west yorkshire United Kingdom
top product fast delivery recommended.




Such excellent value! June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Scott from Ash, Surrey United Kingdom
Product just as expected - excellent value and easily ordered with fast delivery




mini cigars June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
excellent product the ones with nicotine are just like the real thing would recommend





The Best.. June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine C from Warwickshire England
I have tried many menthol e-liquids and this is the best I've tried. It has been difficult to find one with taste and hit at the lowest 0.6mg strength that is not mainly pg based