You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > July 2016







tobacco July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Royston Heath from Newnham glos, Gloucestershire United Kingdom
I have smoked roll up for over 40 years now
This tobacco flavour is as close as its gets

Well done






E-Cigars June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Knight from Cardiff, South Glamorgan United Kingdom
Excellent products - Excellent quick service.





E-Cigars July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Knight from Cardiff, South Glamorgan United Kingdom
Excellent products - Excellent quick service. Would recommend to all cigar lovers.






Menthol Ice July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Lewis from Rogietc Caldicot, Monmouthshire United Kingdom
The best liquid I have tried. Really strong menthol flavour and very smooth. Delivery in 24 hours.






Could be better July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Camilla Folke from Vasteras, Vastmanland Sweden
Easy to use, but my experience is that in a bag of 5, very often there is 1 or even 2 that doesn't work properly.






filter pack July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Pilgrim from Great Yarmouth, Norfolk England
excellent product. fast and efficient service. highly recomended






E-lipcig July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel Hind from Wimbledon, United Kingdom
Perfect size and perfect style !
Just for us girls !
Real easy to use and excellent performance 10/10






Sit back and dream !!! July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanette Kane from Westbury, Wiltshire United Kingdom
Excellent cigar perfect flavor my husband is happy now.. Thanks uncig.






Good puff !! July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanette Kane from Westbury, Wiltshire United Kingdom
These are very good cigars we have had them before . Nice flavour , my husband loves them. Thanks Nucig for very! Very ! Quick delivery great company..






Blueberry July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Camilla Folke from Vasteras, Vastmanland Sweden
Great fruity taste, this is almost the only eliquid I use now. I recommend it.





Cherry Ice July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Camilla Folke from Vasteras, Vastmanland Sweden
Love this eliquid, strong taste with a hint of cherry, really nice!






Cigarett filter pack July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Camilla Folke from Vasteras, Vastmanland Sweden
Great taste of strawberry and very easy to use, totally recommend it, been free from smoking for 6 years now and the last 4 with e-cig and my need for cigarettes is all gone, real cigarettes taste and smell awful. A 30 year addiction is all gone.






Midi Cigar July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Welshpool, Shropshire United Kingdom
Have tried other electronic cigars, some of which worked and some didn't but this product is far superior and I would highly recommend it. Also the delivery is quick and next day. Good service all round.





Best service by far July 10, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Jacobs from Enfield, United Kingdom
Have been with this company for over 4 years now and I keep coming back because products are great and delivered within 1-2 days.






Long lasting batteries July 10, 2016
Reviewer: Davina Harris from Worcester, Worcestershire United Kingdom
These batteries are excellent value,like all NUCIG products. Highly recommended.






Service July 10, 2016
Reviewer: ari-vesa parviainen from inkoo, inkoo Finland
Not a thing to complain about. All orders are delivered as ordered. Thanks.






Ecigarette July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Jinks from Nor birmingham, Worcestershire United Kingdom
I am delighted with this product gives real satisfaction the only cigarette that I have used that I am sure will help me to ditch the dreaded weed.
Thank you for a brilliant product






Excellent product July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff United Kingdom
Excellent service and great product,I have tried others but this comes out as the best





Better than any others July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff United Kingdom
I have tried others filters but the nucig ones are by far the best





Mellow July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Wirral, Cheshire England
Lovely sweet and smooth vape. Thanks






Really fruity July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Wirral, Cheshire England
Love the really good pear flavour and once again really smooth






Over a yr of use July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ade from Hertfordshire, England
Remains my favourite vap liquid. Have been using this for over a year now and no complaints what so ever. Great cloud, smooth pull. Only shame is there has been no Extra High (26mg) strength for quite some time now. Hope they sort this out soon






habana e cigar July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon Lang from motherwell, lanarkshire United Kingdom
really like this i have been using now for 6 months great service as always