You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > July 2015



Very Good July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom
This was my first E - Cigar, taste and durability excellent, will certainly be buying another





vile July 29, 2015
Reviewer: jenny from liverpool, Merseyside England
I don't know if its just the one I got today but it tastes like mud. I gave it to my friend who described it perfectly - Like leaves and soil that are wet. She then let her partner vape some and he agreed, like mud or soil - really strange and not nice. I have tried nearly all the fruit flavours from bucig though and there all divine, best flavours I have had in vg especially the blueberry. This was just a nasty flavour, although I know taste is subjective, I just don't know if soil is lol

NUCIG REPLY > For best results - always shake the bottle mixture well before refilling your tanks. Also check/renew your tank coil to ensure it is performing optimally.




Smooth and big smoke and taste... July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jyvaskyla, Lansi-Suomi Finland
This is the best tank in my collection, it's working so well. Smooth taste really, so much smoke (if need this) and big tank. Fine...





Realistic July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Hornett from Epping, Essex England
Good satisfying cigar taste. Looks good and are long lasting.
But they are a little on the expensive side without any discounts.





Menthol 26 July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Scripps from Northampton, Northants United Kingdom
Very pleased with this purchase and will buy more later,not forgetting the price is very good at a lower price.I do enjoy the vape and thank you.Regards C.Scripps.





E liguid July 26, 2015
Reviewer: TINA GOULDING from SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire England
Tried other liguids but still come back here as the one I use is very smooth excellent service and very quick posting it out to customers





New to E Cigs July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mama Africa from haslemere, Surrey United Kingdom
I have just started using e-cigs to cut down on my 30 a day Marlboro I was sceptical to start off with but now I am thrilled cut down to 15 over 24 hours Bought one for my Husband as well realising this saves you a small fortune He is still struggling but I have no problem at all All I find very difficult to deal with is the Battery which does not last long and you have to keep charging which takes quite awhile to charge leaving you open to temptation of lighting up a real cig





Cannot tell the difference July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mama Africa from haslemere, Surrey United Kingdom
I am thrilled with the Tobacco flavour Really no difference to a normal cigarette





Quality. July 24, 2015
Reviewer: James Sleigh from Folkestone, Kent United Kingdom
Good quality, as usual. Bottle is really easy to use.





great bit of kit July 22, 2015
Reviewer: gerry from liverpool, Merseyside England
as close to the real thing as you will get





Fantastic July 15, 2015
Reviewer: LINDA brown from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom
I have just bought the infinity and it's easy to handle,and carry especially due to the fold down tank..perfect



Good service and good product July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Chandler from Harrow, Middlesex United Kingdom
Have reordered many times now. Product is very good and delivery is reasonably quick. Saying that it could be faster as I've run out before now and waited quite a few days for delivery. Overnight would be better in this modern world!

NUCIG




best yet July 12, 2015
Reviewer: joanna hall from newtown st.boswells, roxburghsire United Kingdom
Have used many vape things and failed found this feel more like a real cig, very smooth on throat not like the e-liquid type, certainly can see me now after a year of trying to give up I will give up with this model, would be nice to see a few more flavours appear but good range so far





Infinity Kit - Why Look Further ? July 11, 2015
Reviewer: J Myers
I have been using ecigs since they first came out over 7 years ago.

In that time I have seen many advancements in the technology, from the early days of big heavy ungly hit and miss kits to downright waste of time kits - lots of money wasted but at the same time picking my way through suppliers that where bad and really bad.

In doing so I always came back to NUCIG - they genuinely offered superior kits which year on year proved to be superior than others I had amassed in my pursuit of the perfect kit.

I have been with NUCIG for the last 6 years, simply lead the way with excellent products and service.

The Infinity kit is simply head and shoulders above everything else in the market, visually amazing, great design, compact and excellent performance with a battery that lasts several days.

All in all - you can't go wrong with NUCIG - excellent range of products, good pricing backed up with excellent webiste and service.
Why look further ?

JM
7 years vaping, 6 years tobacco free.





Very nice bit of kit July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Cason from Newbury, Berkshire United Kingdom
After the demise of my pen style vaporizer I decided I wanted a smaller more pocket friendly type and the infinity model seemed perfect. I have to say that both Nucig and the Infinity have not disappointed. The Infinity model is absolutely great, battery good, vaping is superb and so far no leaking. The 180 degree part is cool to say the least. Nucig staff are also really polite and helpful which is an added bonus and another reason to use their products.




0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

wrong colour but excellent service July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Mansell from Ilford, London England
I ordered the black version but receive the stainless steel version. I contacted NUCIG who instantly agreed to send replacements and a prepaid returns bag.

Correct items received the following day + free extras.
Although the original order was not as expected, customer after sales service from Nucig was excellent.





this will be the last ecig i will buy July 8, 2015
Reviewer: steven mcmurray from Romford, Essex United Kingdom
When ordering the infinity, I thought to myself, this will be the last ecig I will buy, because frankly the ones I have purchased, I have found to be a pain in the arse, not convenient, crappy batteries, and very very breakable. This model is practical, fairly long lasting, and can be put in your pocket and not cost 20 every time you sit down.however I've only had it a week, so if it becomes the usual pain in the arse, it's in the bin, and no more e-cigs for me! I find the whole vaping scene odd.......But for now, based on my experience of ecigs, I would recommend this, pay the extra 20 and try something that seems well made and does what it's supposed to do!





VG E liquid Menthol Flavour July 7, 2015
Reviewer: S Duffy
Nice and smooth. I keep coming back to this as its far better than others I've tried.





Very nice July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nuneaton, Warwickshire United Kingdom
I'm so glad I have actually found an e liquid I like. No harsh throat hit, smooth vapour. Lovely





E refills liquid tobacco flavour July 6, 2015
Reviewer: andrew from dyserth, flintshire United Kingdom
Very efficient company, short delivery time and a easy web site





great product July 5, 2015
Reviewer: stephen woolvett from westminster, London United Kingdom
very fast delivery great product smooth flavor




above product July 4, 2015
Reviewer: robin dorling from sevenoaks, kent United Kingdom
very pleased with product, even more pleased with service and delivery.
Too early to comment on product satisfaction .but am sure it will measure up to my last purchase, which wasbetter than previous suppliers




liquid July 2, 2015
Reviewer: peter torry from norwich, norfolk United Kingdom
excellent and good price




Tiramisu July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Fox from Wincanton, Somerset United Kingdom
Does exactly what is says on the tin. Good flavour and quality liquid although it does darken off in colour after a short while. Don't be put off as still tastes great.





flavour could be stronger July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Barszczak from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I can definably taste coconut, but only faintly, could do with more flavour and made sweeter