You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > January 2016



Can't praise enough January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Darling from Huercal Overa, Almeria Spain
Excellent quality, easy to charge and use. Extremely helpful staff, all my questions answered.






infinity tank January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ross Jack from Hockwold, Norfolk England
fantastic service and super fast delivery! I am really happy to recommend your products!





Nu cig premium January 29, 2016
Reviewer: David James from Elmstead Market, Essex England
One of the best mini exogamy I've tried love the charging case and the cartridges last much longer that most. Also the Nucor eliquid is reflect for refilling the cartridges





Maxvol cartridge January 27, 2016
Reviewer: David James from Elmstead Market, Essex England
Great value and last for age. I would recommend the stronger carts though





service and product January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Deb Luxton from Witney, oxfordshire United Kingdom
brilliant product really easy to use as it has a longer needle than any other I have tried , taste is the best I have tried too.
The service is always very quick usually within a couple of days .






Lovely Kit January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Hinks from Dewbsury, West Yorkshire England
Works really well, very small like a real cigarette and works very well.

Packaging 10/10
Use of use 10/10
Happy customer 10/10






Poor January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Grove from Bexhill-on-sea, East Sussex United Kingdom
Compact and just like carrying a packet round with you. Great idea but unfortunately won't charge battery. Faulty product

NUCIG REPLY:
Sorry you received a faulty unit, we really hope it was well packaged and received in a good state.
Please contact our after sales support teams using the on line chat widget or phone lines or email to arrange for a new replacement.






Blueberry - current favourite! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy from Haslemere, Surrey. United Kingdom
Glad to see this back in stock, great fruity taste without being too sweet.






VG E liquid Blueberry Flavour-1.8% January 20, 2016
Reviewer: DB from Leatherhead, Surrey United Kingdom
Even nicer than I expected, Very subtle blueberry flavour,not overpoweringly sweet.






Just perfect! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Val from Oulu, Oulu Finland
Just exactly what I was looking for!
A replacement for morning (working hours) cigarettes, to keep me clean and going while still allowing me for a break in between duties.
The perfect compromise between habits and health!
Battery, as of now, has not dropped a bit from its original capacity.
And the shipping was just amazing, my package arrived one week before than I expected!






Great January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Shropshire' UK
This filter is much nicer than the habana original which I thought tasted horrible! I will probably get cubana next,but this is a close second.






Infinity - Silver Kit January 19, 2016
Reviewer: DB from Leatherhead, Surrey United Kingdom
Nice and compact, no bigger than a pack of cigarettes. A cool vape with an ample amount of cloud.






Very pleased January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Argyll, United Kingdom
First time ordering from Nucig - had problems with cheap PG liquid bought on the high street which was giving me skin problems. Someone suggested switching over to VG which seems to have done the trick. Ordered 1PM, arrived the next morning - excellent!





Great service as usual! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Elliot from Holsworthy, Devon England
Buying a pack of five batteries and getting six means they average out at 6 each which is a good buy. What I didn't realize is that you can still choose all the tip colours so you can ring the changes - that makes it even better!






Mini e cig January 18, 2016
Reviewer: stuart gillies from Cramlington, Northumberland England
10 out of 10






Newbie January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edgware, Middlesex United Kingdom
Received my vape last week and am shocked at how small and effective it is! The size is so convenient you can carry it around in your pocket everywhere without it getting in the way. Got the 0mg blueberry liquid with it and the flavour is brilliant! Highly recommend NUCIG.






good January 13, 2016
Reviewer: ANTHONY BEDDIS from MERTHYR TYDFIL, MID GLAMORGAN United Kingdom
the best you can buy.






epack January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lee Templeman from Basildon, Essex United Kingdom
Quick delivery, easy set up as comes already changed, so you can start quitting straight away.

Excellent





Just fab ! January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Janice Wales from Enfield, United Kingdom
Just fab, really like how this looks like one of my favourite lippys !
Works really well and easy to refill.

I've already ordered a different colour - blue one looks lovely.

Nucig-r January 10, 2016
Reviewer: barry denton-maclennan from stevenage, uk United Kingdom
Good product, prompt delivery.

brilliant service January 6, 2016
Reviewer: sheetal chadha from ealing, london United Kingdom
love the products

review January 5, 2016
Reviewer: sheetal chadha from ealing, london United Kingdom
brilliant product


Lovely kit - recommend ! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Walker from Halifax, West Yorkshire England
Got this as a present and I must admit its so easy to use and I have easily cut down my smoking.

Easy to use and refill and feels like you are really smoking.

Lovely !! January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Haines from Leeds, United Kingdom
Best present ever, smokes really well and gits nicely into my bag.
Now all the girls want one !




Smoke free 2016 January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marie Wilson from Manchester, United Kingdom
Such a clever piece of kit, feels like you are smoking a real cigarette.
My hair, clothes and house smell so fresh now and I dare say I will never smoke again.
Thank youn nucigs.




Excellent fully featured kit January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Jenkins from Birmingham, West Midlands, England
Evey thing you need and all packed up in a lovely zip around case.
Works really well, spare battery means I can continue to vape whilst first battery on recharge.
Lovely accessories and nice juices from this site also.

Recommend to friends who have also bought them from here.






Best Xmas Present Ever ! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob Holmes from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Love this present - kept me off the real fags ever since I started on Xmas day.
Experimenting with various eliquids from this site, virginia roll up is tops so far.

Can't believe all the comments from down at the pub, all their kits look so big, heavy and outdated - this infinity is a beauty.
I must have sent over a dozen others to your site for this kit !

At last free of fags - thanks NUCIG !






Great service and good product January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Simon Gauntley from Oakham, Rutland United Kingdom
My eCig choice is eCigars. I used to smoke around 8 small cigars a day (Hamlets/Classics). Nucig Cigar product has now kept me off the weed for over 3 months. Delivery service is great and have never had to wait for more than 2 WD's even over the Christmas period. If the imitation cigar could be made lighter, product would be adeal!






Top Product January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Wolohan from Kilmarnock, Ayrshire United Kingdom
Im a bit of a veteran when it comes to vaping. Been a Nucig customer for over 6 yrs now. I have to say, I cant fault this box mod in anyway! Lots of cloud vapour. Excellent design. Very cool. What surprised me the most was the length of time the coils last. Just changed my first one, after 3 weeks!! And im a heavy user. Well done Nucig, 5* for service as always!