You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > January 2015



berry flavour liquid January 30, 2015
Reviewer: douglas griffin from llanidloes, powys United Kingdom
Nice flavour, but found it made my mouth quite dry so will have to try another flavour... Best is Vanilla Ice at moment





actually not bad January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Lovett from Battersea, London England
can't describe what this taste like but certainly not caramel or toffee.

Update - initially I found this awful but have recently tried on a different device and tank, and its only fair to update this review - with the different device/tank its actually not bad, vapes well and not a bad flavour so have added a star.




NUCIG January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Hirst from workington, Cumbria England
recommended by a friend, really good product, have been back for lots more.




Lemon Sherbet January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jenny from liverpool, Merseyside England
OMG best lemon flavour I have tried in VG, its not sickly, its just like the flavour of a sherbet lemon. Just wish they did lime too :)





Ecig January 28, 2015
Reviewer: elaine mcculloch from workington, Cumbria England
Does the job haven't smoked since using these, excellent service





NUCIG Cigar January 27, 2015
Reviewer: SIMON OLIVER from NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE United Kingdom
Excellent product with an fantastic life span, I haven't smoked a real cigar since I started using it...





Odd at first but I'm a convert January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Almost ex-smoker from Essex, Essex United Kingdom
Firstly, they do not taste like cigars - except perhaps those odd ones you can buy in the far east. So my first impression was that they weren't gonna do it for me. But after a couple of days I started to appreciate them and now 3 weeks in I'm converted. My old 5-a-day small cigar habit has almost entirely disappeared.
These e cigars really do give almost the same satisfaction as the real thing with the throat hit being key for me. I wan't sure what that meant until I made the switch but I now realise it's key.
I'd describe the flavour as a smoky curry plant - if you've grown or smelt these you'll know what I mean.
I'm now using the slim disposables when I'm out and I use the rechargeable at home. Although I've not totally kicked the analogue version yet (down to just 1 every 2-3 days which is remarkable having smoked for 20 years) I cant believe I could switch so easily. I certainly don't miss the smell which I felt conscious about at work and my nasal passages are totally clear.





perfect January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doncaster, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Fantastic customer service - bought infinity and coils infinity is a fantastic product and perfect vape.

If only delivery was free for loyal customers ordering liquid and coils mind.





6mg(Low) Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser Pack January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Joanna Badcock from Duxford, Cambridge United Kingdom
Great Product, speedy service would recommend.




Worth getting January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Philomena Mattison from Dagenham, Essex United Kingdom
This e-cig is really good - easy to use and tastes good too. Good value for money, easy to order and fast delivery.





Great product fast delivery January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqui from Sussex, United Kingdom
Ive tried quite a few of these e cigarettes, but I've found this one suits me best as they are vg liquid which I prefer. They feel better in the hand, nice and light, and I feel give a smoother vape. They are also the only ones I have found that haven't leaked. After trying quite a few I prefer the ease of the cig-a-like products rather than refilling, but that's a personal thing, as I know a lot of people prefer the refillable type. The only thing, I wish they still did the soft filters. Also the battery could last longer before needing to be charged.





Awesome!!!! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Emi from Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire United Kingdom
I love the pink color.....love the product....good service....everything is PERFECT.... :D....it did say to charge for 4 hours....however mine was fully charged after about 2 and a half hours....Awesome....





Great product - looks good, vapes well ! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farnham, Surrey United Kingdom
Have previously tried several different e-cigs and vapesticks and I must say this is the best.

5*




Bargain!!! January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Emi from Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire United Kingdom
Bought this on the sale and I love it!! Goodbye cigarettes!!!!





Poor service, product ok January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shaun from Ilford, Essex United Kingdom
Service 4/10
Product 5/10





perfect infinity January 15, 2015
Reviewer: paul lunn from South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Customer support out of this world!ordered o 12th Jan came on 15 jan frepost. Fantastic bit of kit vapes very well with a good flavour hit also.Best unit I have had so far.





infinity January 15, 2015
Reviewer: STEPHEN SPENCE from DUNDEE, uk United Kingdom
hi it is infinity very good the vap is good very easy to work the battery is good to 3 days





Very good January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Neil from richmond, surrey United Kingdom
Have been using these for two years now and not had a single cigarette. Very good flavour and hit




Smooth January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Hyland from Welling, Kent England
Really smooth tobacco flavour this will no doubt become one of my favourites as it's far better than previous ones I've tried




Brilliant January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Hyland from Welling, Kent England
I absolutely love this one lots of vapour and a really really lovely flavour





Very pleased January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Neil hunter from richmond, surrey United Kingdom
Excellent power and good to be able to adjust the power and looks stylish too





handy January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Lovett from Battersea, London England
handy suction cups, keep 2 on my desk next to my keyboard - keeps my ultimate from rolling.

Was this review helpful to you?




Excellent buy! January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Renato Kiikka from Espoo, Espoo Finland
Big, pleasant vapor and most enjoyable puffs.Sleek design and looks like the real thing. A bit heavy to handle, but guess the sturdiness is needed to create such a wonderful smoking experience. Highly reccomended.





Good Value January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Lovett from Battersea, London England
For the sale price this is a bargain, good selection of cartridges ( although I would prefer 2 medium instead of high ) and the packet is well made. Good delivery time.





e-Cigar January 6, 2015
Reviewer: David from London, Greater London United Kingdom
My first venture into the world of e-cigars. Excellent product and surpassed my expectations.





Very good January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Clothier from Clevedon, Somerset United Kingdom
I like the items I have ordered I'm really happy, the only thing is the cost of postage is a bit high .





Infinity January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stafford, Staffordshire United Kingdom
Superb product and as controls become better known even better. Thanks to office staff at Nucig for secret in how to change voltage.