You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2017 > February 2017






Its Okay February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jackson from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
I use over 5 different flavours depending on my mood.
The cherry is okay, but I prefer vanilla as my choice.






Convenient 10/10 February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Jenkins from Glasgow, Scotland
There are lots of big and complicated vapes around.
All I want it a simple cigarette replacement and this nucig kit is perfect.
It has 1 battery, 1 charger and 5 filters all provided in a realistic looking packet - perfect !

Maureen.





Superb looks February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Mensa from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
I have several of these snyper models from NUCIG.

They last me well into the second day when used with my filters and have a really good build making them comfortable in the hand.

This carbon fibre/graphite version truly has an excellent finish and looks superb.
thank you.






I like it ! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Haigh from Birmingham, United Kingdom
Very convincing - I like it !






My favourite February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Hughes from Nottingham, United Kingdom
I have been buying these from nucig for over 18months.
Always received excellent products, fast and courteous service.






clear tank II February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Davina Harris from Worcester, Worcestershire United Kingdom
easy to fill, nice small size.






Delivery February 17, 2017
Reviewer: barry denton-maclennan from stevenage, herts United Kingdom
Ordered yesterday, arrived today.

Was this review helpful to you?





Great battery February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
These batteries are the best value for money. They work well in a wide range of power - my partner prefers running her's with much less power than me and we both love it.






Nice flavour February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
I've had this juice before and the flavour is consistently nice. Probably my favourite tobacco flavour






Nice February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
I've had this juice before and the flavour is consistently nice. This is a close second to my favourite tobacco juice, which is the LYK-BNH.






The best, very convenient design. February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Sykes from Derby, England
A great addition to my ecigarette kits.
I was previously using vype until I saw a friends kit from NUCIG.
I particularly like the slick design of a wireless charger which will store and recharge my batteries whist out and about.
After 3-4 days I can simply charge the whole pack up on the mains or computer at home and be out and about with the kit for the next 3 - 4 days until charge is next required.

Very clever and convenient design.






Give It A Go !! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Edwards from Bethnal Green, United Kingdom
I have always been sceptical about these "fake funny fags" and I was very amused when i received one for myself as a Xmas gift.
I must admit....... I am convinced ! Very real like and easy to use.
Easily cut out my real 30 fags a day, i would say to anyone who like me is unsure to give it a go !






Very Impressed February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Holmes from London, United Kingdom
I have always been a tobacco flavour user, so when I received the ICED flavour was not too sure about this before i tried it - buy i actually like this refreshing taste.
Great vapour and excellent 'kick'. Very impressed.






Can't taste any flavour February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen HInd from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I can't taste any flavour at all, i'm new to this and had great expectations.

NUCIG REPLY>
For best results - always shake the mixture/bottle well prior to use.






Late Delivery February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Toby Hanson from Warninglid, West sussex United Kingdom
The products is great but again my order came late and was delivered to the house opposite my house which is very annoying.




Nu-Cigar February 7, 2017
Reviewer: steven lynes from cheltenham, gloucestershire United Kingdom
I was a smoker for 40 years, the last 15 smoking cigar's. i had tried many times to give up, but could find no substitute until i came across Nu-Cigar Cuban flavour. i have now replaced smoking with Nu-Cigar, and have been smoke free for 8 months.






Amazing 5* February 7, 2017
Reviewer: CAAA from Dorset England
I was sceptical but when I received my kit and try I was very surprised with the quality of the product in all aspects, I am a regular smoker but don't smoke inside the house never and now with this kit and just the low % of nicotine I can be watching for example a movie and no need to stop to go have a cigarette. Very Satisfied with results but keep in mind is just not only d product u have to control your mind and say no to smoke a normal cigarette. No will to quit no results :)





A great find! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline Anderson from Shepton Mallet, Somerset United Kingdom
Just brilliant, both product and service.





Fantastic!! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline Anderson from Shepton Mallet, Somerset United Kingdom
So glad to have found this product






My favourite brand February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Archie Browne from Leeds, United Kingdom
I have been using ecigs since they frst came out about 8 years ago and in that time have tried many different brands all claiming to be the best.
I always end up coming back to nucig, good products and reasonably priced.






Good service and products February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Neil Phelps from Manchester, United Kingdom
I have used this company for over 5 years now, the team at nucig are very friendly and have helped me tremendously inquiting the real ciggies.
Great service and excellent products.






Filter Tips February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Tracey from Stonehouse, Lanarkshire United Kingdom
I can recommend them to anyone trying to give up or has given up smoking, really goos subsitute.






E Cigar February 3, 2017
Reviewer: David Theobald from Carshalton, Surrey United Kingdom
Superb all round. Very impressed with the service provided as well. The Habana flavour was a tad mild for me so i bought the Exotic Shisha flavour which is delicious. The online chat facility is very useful for advice and the well briefed staff always give good tips. I would recommend this company extremely highly






GOOD FLAVOURS February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Withrop from Liverpool United Kingdom
The flavour of this is okay - it takes some time to get used to probablybecuase I am a hardened tobacco flavour smoker of 40 years.
Good value & service.