You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > February 2016




Cgars February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Hodges from London, South woodford United Kingdom
Very good






Service February 27, 2016
Reviewer: LEE GARTLAND from WORKINGTON, cumbria United Kingdom
1st class customer service. I had a faulty battery and they sent out replacement straight away without me returning the original. The new 1 works great. I have been using Nucig for some time now and would not go anywhere else.






Great February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Shrewsbury, Shropshire England
This is my favourite flavour, I'll be back for more!






I couldn't stop smoking February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jaymee from Stowmarket, Suffolk United Kingdom
One year and three months ago I stopped smoking cigars after many failed attempts, then I tried NUCIG. After a couple of relapses I finally stopped. It is one year now since my last real cigar. Thank you NUCIG, I am a none smoker. I now just steam gently.






Value and service February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon from Fivehead, Somerset United Kingdom
As is usual orders are processed and delivered without delay with value for money replacement filters and the bonus of a free battery for orders over 5 packs. Brilliant!!






great February 18, 2016
Reviewer: samantha maguire from kilmarnock, East Ayrshire United Kingdom
Love nucig have not touched a smoke since starting on this






1.8 tobacco flavour vegetable glicerine February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Terence Batty from Oldham, Lancs United Kingdom
Been buying this for a couple of years now. Doesn't taste like tobacco, neither do the many other brands I've tried, but this is the next best thing (doesn't fry your throat). It comes in the best tank filler of any that I've come across. Also NUCIG has a great postal delivery service. Can't fault them.





First time new order. February 17, 2016
Reviewer: PAUL JOYCE from HAYWARDS HEATH, West Sussex England
The website was very easy to navigate and clearly labelled. I found the prices very competitive and clearly priced. I ordered my first item and was very pleased the delivery date stated was later than the item was delivered. Prompt and easy I would thoroughly recommend and will definitely use again.






VPARK 50T Kit February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Liam Naylor, Derby United Kingdom
Oustanding product, easy to use and very satisfying vapour.
I find the website easy to use and simple check procedure - all orders delivered within 48hrs or sooner.






AdvancedPRO 4 - Mini Kit February , 2016
Reviewer: Sheila Cutt from Shetland , Shetland United Kingdom
after trying various similar products this is the first one I am happy with





NUCIGŪ Tobacco Flavour MaxVol Filter Pack February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Sheila Cutt from Shetland , Shetland United Kingdom
husband is now hooked so hopefully we will both be better off and more healthy

Was this review helpful to you?





tank ll February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weston on Trent, Derbyshire England
very poor, gets clogged after one use, later does not make contact, I hope I bare this in mi d and never buy one again.
NUCIG Reply: Always mix/shake your eliquid bottle contents on each and every refill.





Wicked flavour February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Munford from Breamore, Hampshire England
My wife loves this flavour , the icey blast is great she won't use anything else





Great flavour February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Harris from Exeter, devon United Kingdom
I thought I would try this flavour out as I normal have the cherry ice. The chocolate and the strawberry flavour is really nice, though I do get a strong hint of the coco rather than chocolate. But the flavour is really great and I would recommend giving it a try






Works a treat February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jaswant Kandola from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire England
I use it with my Kanger and nucig sniper boxes and this is definitely the best tank of the lot.

The coils simply drop in - no unscrewing and tearing threads etc.
Top filling - easy and mess free.
" air controllers, on ein the base and a nifty smaller one at the drip tip end.

Complete with a spare coil - very much recommended from a very happy buyer.






Maxtrank black February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Bury from Derby, East Midlands, England
Well designed and thought out.
By far my best tank yet, producing crazy amounts of vapour !

Jake






Its good ! Very good ! February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Benson from Glasgow, Scotland
I have been vaping over 5 years now and have seen a lot of kits (and used !) in that time.
Some products have been okay, others have been a waste of money and my latest kit is this vpark50 kit.

I can honestly say vpark 50 t is THE DO G S B O L L O C K S.

Plenty of controls, settings and yet really easy to use, producing insane amounts of cloud vapour.

Everyone down at the pub wants one now - buy why not - this is it.
Not cheap - but worth every penny !






Great! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Booth from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Small, compact & stylish.
Easy to use, producing lots of rich vapour.
Just what I was looking for.
Recommend.





Compact & Very modern February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel Holmes from Enfield United Kingdom
The device is pleasantly compact, elegant and very modern looking.
It is really comfortable in the hand, folds down to a very portable size and easily slips into any pocket.

Easy to adjust the power levels, the display is perfect to show all current settings including the lfe of battery remaining as a graphic and a % value which is a very good idea.

Its obvious a lot of thought & design has gone into this and the end result is probably the best looking device of this type on the market today.

Using the device to vape is very satisfying, producing plenty of smooth vapour.
If you have the money - look no further !

RH





great value February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Trevor beech from Stafford , Staffordshire United Kingdom
Always get good value get them always ahead of time great site good value always





Nice device, not the best flavour February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom
The device itself is very nice, I like the feeling which is quite similar to a normal cigarette. However he flavour of the cartomisers included is quite disappointing.






Great to use February 3, 2016
Reviewer: soraya sperring from leasowe, Wirral United Kingdom
A lovely size and so easy to use , not to heavy to hold either very impressed