You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > February 2015



Great taste! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Striker from Bath, Somerset England
These cigars are great, really taste like the real thing.
Very impressed. Battery life good too.





ultimate pro kit and customer service February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from newark, nottinghamshire United Kingdom
After using the advanced pro4 for a while I felt I needed something more long lasting. I have recently received my ultimate pro starter kit, which is a very well made and stylish system and works perfectly for me.
I haven't used it very much yet but it looks robust and should last a long time especially the pro tank with its replaceable core.

When the kit arrived I found the liquid solution to be missing and so I sent an email to customer support. To my surprise it was answered within 10 minutes and Michelle promised to send it out to me by 1st class mail.

This did arrive next day. It is very rare to find such excellent service thank you.

I would recommend this company and its products wholeheartedly.





Ultimate Kit February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Eileen Hobson from LONDON, LONDON United Kingdom
I am very disappointed that NUCIG have decided to stop producing and selling the ultimate range. This to my mind has been a big mistake...

NUCIG REPLY> The original ultimate was first made available over 3 years ago has now come to its natural end of life cycle
It has been superseded by the Ultimate PRO 3, is far more advanced, variable power and more modern in looks.
This kit is still comptible with all the ultimate accesories ( not charger ) cartridges and additionally all the latest refillable tanks.

Original cartridges and atomiser are still available - its just the battery which has been superseded.





e liquid apple February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Alicia Green from Cleethorpes, N E Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Excellent true to taste flavour.





e liquid vanilla February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Alicia Green from Cleethorpes, N E Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Very nice soft sweet true taste.





Excellant February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Butler from Solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom
Used this for nearly a year now. It's the closest thing to smoking I've found. No nasty cigarette smells and I can walk up a flight of stairs without being breathless. Mini size is great to take on nights out, but be warned, everyone will want to try it!





Excellent vaping mini cigar February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Cox from Yeovil, Somerset United Kingdom
Thought I'd try these out and compare to my normal tobacco based tinned mini cigars. Same nicotine kick and throat draw, brilliant product, delivered within 2 days of ordering, great service!





My favourite February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Reid from Anstruther, Fife United Kingdom
Mix this with others to add more flavour




Very earthy February 19, 2015
Reviewer: caroline mcgoona from navan co Meath Ireland, Meath United Kingdom
Very earthy, cigar tasting with strong after taste.





Rechargeable cigars February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Allan Martin from Tunbridge wells, Kent United Kingdom
I smoked cigars for the last 20 years but after illness decided to give nucig a try...I haven't looked back,find them satisfying,almost like the real thing and is saving me a fortune.




Awesome February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dominic Hayles from London, United Kingdom
In a word - A W S O M E !!
Perfedct fit in hand. BMW / MESATI / MERCEDES BENZ.
Perfect performance. Nothinfg like in the vaping arena. Look no further. It's bascially the iphone of the vaping world. I should know - vaping for 5 years ! Buy it !!! Belive the hype !




Extremely happy February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Neil hunter from West Drayton, Middlesex United Kingdom
Very slick looking, good vape hit. Took a while to get used to the shape as have been using the iltimate for the last 18 months but once got used to it very pleased. Also very easy to use.





Nice Juice February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Ross from Farnham, Surrey United Kingdom
First 'dessert' flavour I've bought. Smells a bit like peanut but vapes like a nice choco/caramel....nice!




Handy pocket size February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Reid from Anstruther, Fife United Kingdom
This is great for carrying round not as bulky as some





E lipcig February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Simpson from Gisborne, North Island New Zealand
A very good little device. Functions very well though I feel there are too many air holes. Block a couple and it performs far better. However the plastic caps are flimsy and all that I have purchased have broken or cracked. Even on 2 of them the battery case has cracked. All in all, very good but the plastic used in the manufacture should be addressed.





Confused February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Hogsflesh from Chiddingfold, surrey United Kingdom
This being the first time I have bought an e-cigar I didn't realise until it arrived that it contains no nicotine. Pointless! The product is good, works well, but delivers no nicotine. There was a box on the web page marked "select strength" but it only had one option - Zero. Being new to this I didn't realise it meant zero nicotine. Maybe they were out of stock of ones with nicotine? Anyway I had to buy another product with nicotine and it doesn't work as well.





Great product February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jinks from Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Great amount of vape and easy to use. It just the size I have an issue with quite like the ultimate series that still feel like a cig, but saying that the Infinity does every thing it says on the box.




Cigar Filter Pack-Exotic Flavour February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Kearsey from Littlehampton, West Sussex United Kingdom
Splendid Taste, bought as a change to usual Havanna flavour which were out of stock. I hope they will be back soon




nucig February 3, 2015
Reviewer: irene swaney from edinburgh, midlothian United Kingdom
excellent product - feels great to hold what seems to be a real cigarette - the smoke makes it so realistic too.





Excellant service February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Willats from Hornchurch, Essex United Kingdom
Very pleased with purchase and quality of product,
I've tried 3 or 4, differant e-cig brands NU-CiGS is far the vast and satisfying. Vape





Great flavour February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Thelma Neild from Preston, Lancashire England
Came quickly. Tastes very good A+++++





The cherry flavour February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jason from Exeter, devon United Kingdom
I found the cherry flavour is very weak





Best tobacco taste ever February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Thelma Neild from Preston, Lancashire England
Great liquid. Will be ordering again soon