You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > August 2016







AdvancedPRO 4 - Mini Kit August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Abhi Dasgupta from London, Romford United Kingdom
Very Satisfied with my purchase. I already have the eCagar and wanted this as well.






Tobacco Flavour MaxVol Filter Pack August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Abhi Dasgupta from London, Romford United Kingdom
Nice filters for my eciggs and quick delivery.






Very Good Menthol August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire United Kingdom
I am a menthol cigarette smoker so thought I would give this a go. It has a really good menthol feel especially with the ice and the flavour is very good. It can be a little overpowering after a while but am thinking if I add a little of a tobacco liquid to it then should possibly have the perfect equivalent to a menthol cigarette.






Not So Keen August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from LLANGOLLEN, Denbighshire United Kingdom
For me this doesn't really taste like menthol. But with any electronic cigarette it's a matter of finding the flavour that you like the best.






Liquids August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Johnathan Langdon from Abercynon, Rhondda Cynon taff United Kingdom
Excellent and quick service will keep using





Excellent product August 20, 2016
Reviewer: bev from Stockport cheshire, Cheshire United Kingdom
I bought this new e cig because it is more like a real cigarette. I have tried many more different kinds but this is by far the best.






Great Flavour! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: CHRIS HENRY from LLANELLI, CARMARTHENSHIRE United Kingdom
One of they best re-chargeable cigars that I have used. I love the flavours with a good throat hit.






best flavour August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from huddersfield, yorkshire United Kingdom
of the flavours available the new shisha is the best.It actually tastes of something cigarish....






Beautiful Design and Great Vapor August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Stan Malton from London United Kingdom
Beautiful Design with lots of vapour.
The best feature is the fold down tank so it is super portable all provided in a light weight shell - 10/10

Stan





wrong goods received August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Jacobs from chester, Cheshire United Kingdom
I ordered black cartomisers but I received orange, my complaint to you about incorrect goods received.

NUCIG REPLY>

On your order your specified standard filters so this is exactly what was shipped.
Get in contact with support so we can exchange your goods at no extra cost to you.

NUCIG TEAM



My Fav Brand August 17, 2016
Reviewer: A Dasgupta from London, Romford United Kingdom
After trying several brands on the market for years NuCig is my fav. The Cigar that I bought look and feel premium and does exactly what it says. Also,in hours when I had a query.
Thanks, guys!





My Fav Brand August 16, 2016
Reviewer: A Dasgupta from London, Romford United Kingdom
After trying several brands on the market for years NuCig is my fav. The Cigar that I bought look and feel premium and does exactly what it says. Also,in hours when I had a query.
Thanks, guys!






Refreshing August 15, 2016
Reviewer: robert brennand from NORWICH, NORFOLK United Kingdom
Great taste not overpowering, smooth vape






Smooth August 12, 2016
Reviewer: robert brennand from NORWICH, NORFOLK United Kingdom
Great not to harsh for daily vape






aid to stop smoking August 12, 2016
Reviewer: ANDREW BROWN from edinburgh, MIDLOTHIAN United Kingdom
this product has helped me on this difficult journey to quit, and found it very good for this and would recommend it to all as it does not mean you are stuck with other products attached to your hand that you cant let go very good for making journey easier thanks to all at nucig great customer service would tell all friends.






Good choice August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Holmes from Bethnal Green, london United Kingdom
My first go at ecigs and this was a good choice - work really well and small/light enough to carry out just like a normal pack of ciggies.






Review August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ealing, london United Kingdom
Brilliant cigars! love em!!






review August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ealing, london United Kingdom
Excellent product!





Not terrible, but not great either. August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ian from Banbury, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
Delivery, cost, and packaging all first class. Unfortunately the liquid was completely tasteless. Not even a hint of cherry.





Service August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Harvey Garlington from NEFYN, PWLLHELI United Kingdom
Great service excellent quality,lovely flavor.Very easy to use.many thanks.






VG E liquid USA MIX August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Paul. from London, London United Kingdom
Not a bad liquid plenty of vapour but not the taste I like. I only ordered this to try out as my favourite E liquids Dunhill & B&H were out of stock.





Product and service August 5, 2016
Reviewer: TINA GOULDING from SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire England
Excellent service very quick delivery been using e liquid for 2 years no problems at all would highly recommend






NUCIG-R August 3, 2016
Reviewer: James from Hertfordshire
Excellent product, great taste. Do not miss the real thing and also do not have to stand outside now for 20 or 30 minutes to smoke a real cigar! Can't imagine going back to smoking tobacco.






Lovely August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Chloe Black from York, North yorks United Kingdom
Lovely smooth flavour






Great August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Chloe Black from York, North yorks United Kingdom
Great starter pack