You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > August 2015




Smooth smoke August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Nelson from Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom
My order arrived in good time. I have tried other vape products from various sources, when passing certain cheap shops but due to the burn at the back of the throat and the nasty aftertaste I soon put it in the bin and returned to the Nucig website. I ordered VG E liquid LYK-BNH as it's a great smoke/vape and I know and trust the brand. Prompt delivery, fair price.





wrong Order received August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from newark, nottinghamshire United Kingdom
Why did i receive the blue colour instead of the requested purple colour ???????

NUCIG REPLY> Our mistake, correct colour already shipped out.




No complaints - good service August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Williams from Cookham, Berkshire United Kingdom
Product dispatched and delivered as stated - well packaged and no problems whatsoever - thanks!





New to vg August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Deb from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom
As my wife has the pg allergy,thought I would try and see what she raves on about.much prefer the vape with vg





No leaks but pay attention! August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Oxfordshire England
My latest upgrade and wow probably the best option so far. No leaking...brilliant vaping experience but when you refill pay attention as it fills from the bottom and goes everywhere if you don't watch!!




AirFLO Tank August 8, 2015
Reviewer: steven mcmurray from Romford, Essex United Kingdom
i bought this as an alternative for my infinity battery mod. it is not a perfect fit, as the airflow is too long to be folded away correctly. however its a great tank, larger capacity, also the air flow adjustment holes allow for variations of draw tightness, and have just started straight to lung vaping. im new to this game, but im starting to look like a proper vaper!!! well built, quality unit.





Brilliant August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Oxfordshire England
I am settling into the vaping experience and have reached 5 months now. This battery is one of my better moves. Up to 3 days life on a single charge. I have two of these now.





VG E Liquid Chocolate Raspberry Flavour August 6, 2015
Reviewer: steven mcmurray from Romford, Essex United Kingdom
have only tried this flavour twice and at the moment im not impressed. i can taste no clear berry flavours, and unless this view changes i probably wouldn't buy again.




VG E liquid Pineapple Flavour August 6, 2015
Reviewer: steven mcmurray from Romford, Essex United Kingdom
love this flavour, good vapour volumes,its a true pineapple taste, and i really like this juice, and excellent when mixed with the mango!!





very quick August 4, 2015
Reviewer: paul bird from Birmingham, west Midlands United Kingdom
I haven't used any of this order yet. My last order of liquid was getting low so I thought I better get some more in.I buy 6 bottles at a time to save on postage. This order arrived in 2 days from ordering, brilliant service.
The bottles have a steel nozzle so filling your tanks is really easy and mess free.
I've used nucig for all my "puffing" gear and with such brilliant service I have no reason to shop anywhere else.





E juice August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Peter gibson from daventry, Northants United Kingdom
Unbelievable service ordered one day got it the next,
The juice is good flavored and I will be using them as my main supplier.




creamy flavour great August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jani Jance from london, London England
i have tasted various flavours from the nucig vg range and i would not get anything else ever again




Infinity - Best Vape Yet! August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew from Bromsgrove
Tried a whole bunch of devices to see if I could find one that 'works' for me in terms of a good vape, easy to use, lightweight etc. My infinity arrived this morning and I LOVE IT! Best device I have purchased so far (tried pens, mods, coils and all that stuff) but nothing has worked for me as well as this. Love to see this also available in some form of metal finish (as opposed to plastic) but it does what it says on the plastic! A great product - thanks NuCig!

NUCIG REPLY>
Great to hear you love the Infinity - so many do !
Just for your information, the Infinity is wrapped in a Aluminum shell making super sturdy yet light weight.




Best Ecig Ever!! August 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Hopkinson from Enfield, London
I have been vaping for over 6 years. In that time I have moved onto new kits hoping that the vaping experience would be even better.
On my journey I have compromised on battery life, performance and useability.

I saw this kit being used at the Hong Kong Airport and the guy was only to happy to sing it's praises.

I now have one of my own and all my expectations and more have been met.
I really do think I have found the perfect ecig vaping kit and it looks pretty amazing and modern too.

Somebody offered me 100 on the spot at a recent gig he was that amazed - I just had to turn it down as I can not go without !

My quest is over.The Infinity is MY FINAL KIT OF CHOICE.

5/5




Fab !! August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Gillian Wells from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire
My friend bought this and I just knew I had to have one.

Excellent modern looking device which is a real pleasure to use.
I really do like the idea of this folding down into a handy size that is so easy to carry in the pocket or purse.
Another great idea is it has counters so I can see how much I have used it on each day ( counters can be easily reset for next day ) - I find this great because I can review my vaping habits and regulate my use of the device.

The battery lasts for several days and easy to see how much power is left in it.
In a word fab !

GW




Its really good August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ben Jacobs from Cardiff, Wales
If the item had arrived on time ( address mix up ) 5 stars *****.
Looks nothing like I have ever owned - much more modern and convenient with excellent vapor production and vape satisfaction.

Well packaged, a little like the Apple products and although more expensive than my previous kits definately a premium product that works really well.

Well done nucig !




Good Stuff August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brian P from West Sussex, England
Got the vanilla as I'm not really into all these fancy flavours or the standard tobacco type flavours. The vanilla is nice, not too much but just a mild sweet hint of vanilla which is pleasant without being overpowering.




Tank II August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brian P from West Sussex, England
Got this to replace an older one I have. These are great, not expensive and they pretty much last all day and gives plenty of vapour. Will buy again when this one either dies or gets broken.