You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016 > April 2016






Great battery April 24, 2016
Reviewer: IRENE furneaux from ABERDEEN, ABERDEENSHIRE United Kingdom
The Snyper is the best battery I have used in the seven years I have been a Nucig customer. A single charge lasts for three - four days and you can vary the strength from 3.7 to 8, can thoroughly recommend.






VG E LIQUID April 22, 2016
Reviewer: katrina boardman from rochdale, Lancashire United Kingdom
I gave up smoking for the last 3 years using this brand of e liquid






Great for Elipstick April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Makeham from HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom
Very good, I have the whole range of Elipstick now, so simply change the coil every couple of weeks, to save buying a new tank each time.






Poor flavour April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Buggy from Slough, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom
I ordered 2 different flavours of e liquid. Both taste the same and nothing like what they are supposed to. Both taste like tobacco. Not impressed. Research says VG is better flavour and quality than PG. I disagree.

NUCIG REPLY:
For best results, always shake the bottle mixture well on each refill.
If you are re-using a tank which contained a different flavour, the first 5-10 draws will provide a mixed flavour taste.





VG E LIQUID April 22, 2016
Reviewer: katrina boardman from rochdale, Lancashire United Kingdom
I gave up smoking for the last 3 years using this brand of e liquid





real look battery April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Hannele Lauroma from Turku, Turku Finland
if maxim points are ten I will give 10






E liguid April 19, 2016
Reviewer: TINA GOULDING from SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire England
Excellent service great product always buy my e liguid from here






Excellent April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Soissons, Picardie France
Nice rechargeable Cigar, last all day long, from 07 am to 11 pm with only 1 hour charge during the day. The delivery took one day to arrive in France but all goods which are coming from the UK seems to be stuck at the french airport from 7 to 8 days.






No other products can beat this one April 14, 2016
Reviewer: HASHIM HASHIM from Slough, Berkshire United Kingdom
Superb design and high quality will make your vaping a heaven experience (:






Infinity and peanut butter E liquid April 11, 2016
Reviewer: daniel wood from Burnham , essex United Kingdom
Nucig make in my opinion the best oil. Flavours r much more intense, and the oil is more thicker than other top suppliers, and lasts longer, also again is a superior vape experience,and is equally to the feeling of a cigarette or roll up, with the feelings that it hits u deep in ur chest wen u take a drag on it, this being the reason I rate as no 1, it does shat a good cigarette does ! Hits the spot,






No other products can beat this one April 14, 2016
Reviewer: HASHIM HASHIM from Slough, Berkshire United Kingdom
Superb design and high quality will make your vaping a heaven experience (:





Found best one yet April 10, 2016
Reviewer: robert brennand from NORWICH, NORFOLK United Kingdom
Good quality. Sturdy. Easy to use and stylish. Best buy to date.





Perfect! April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy from United Kingdom
I have been stopped smoking for 8 months and decided to invest in this and I'm so glad I did the vape is really smooth and hits the spot even when the battery is low. I love the compact design





new item April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nigel Sherwood from Ashford, Kent United Kingdom
I bought a new Snyper and I could not lock my preferred settings. Called customer service who informed me that someone would call back to help resolve the issue. The technician called at the end of the working day and talked me through how to resolve the issue. He was extremely polite and helpful and took the time to explain everything. Would highly recommend this company.





Ace! 10/10 April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Alistair Gable from London, England
Bought 2 of these ( 1 for a friend ).
Work really well, better than other similar tanks from other suppliers.
Main advantages - easy to refill and lots of vapour.
thanks






Well egineered, plenty of vapor April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Shabir Mosa from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
The tank is well designed and well built.
Easy top refilling system and easy replacement of coils. Offers lots of vapour and a spare coil.

All in all 5/5





Shisha April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Andy Mottershead from Basingstoke, Berkshire United Kingdom
Amazing taste and very smooth






Really good product April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha from Ramsgate, Kent United Kingdom
Tried the nucig after trying another brand. I like that you can order all the cartridges in different strengths as I always smoked lighter brands and found most of the electric cigarettes were too strong.
Have already ordered more supplies lol!






Very fast delivery April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London United Kingdom
Have ordered several times now and always arrives within a few days. Will definitely order again.






Great service April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon Williams from Launceston, Cornwall United Kingdom
My change from cigars to e-cigars is saving me a fortune each month. The service is swift so no danger of going without at all!!

Cheers to NUCIG