You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015 > April 2015


Great way to vape April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Carol from London, United Kingdom
I favour the cigarette design of battry with cartridges. They are easy to use and look like real cigarettes. The batteries are quite short in action, so best to have two spare if going out. The cartridges come in packs of 5 and can be refilled but the refill liquid is not the same flavour and do last last as long as a cartridge. For a heavy smoker as myself they do save money but more importantly save me having to exit during dinner to enjoy a cigarette. This starter pack is a good way to try them out.

Refill pack duration April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Carol from London, United Kingdom
If you open a new cartridge late in the evening they do not seem to hold their impact the next morning. It is as if the nicotine evaporates over time. But they are a good strength when opened and as good as Marlboro lights.


Wrong order, wrong address ! April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jason from Irvine, North Ayrshire United Kingdom
Not happy, you got this order wrong.
NUCIG REPLY> We can see you re-ordered your last order. We shipped using the details you provided.
Please contact the team so we can put things right and ship to your new address.


Black ultimate pro battery April 24, 2015
Reviewer: daniel wood from Burnham , essex United Kingdom
Nice looking, smooth finish so nice to hold, long lasting battery

Tasty! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire United Kingdom
I loved the vanilla flavour. Made me think of milkshakes! Could vape it all day long. I'm not a menthol lover but this one was lovely. Didn't 'grab' my throat. If you are a chocoholic like me you will also like the chocolate flavour. Apple and strawberry were nice too. Will def be buying more of these flavours. I much prefer the plain VG liquid as opposed to the PG/VG mixes. It is much smoother. Thank you NUCIG.

Excellent Service April 22, 2015
Reviewer: D Cook from Kirkcaldy, Fife United Kingdom
I had trouble placing an order, but Customer Service stepped in and got it sorted right away.


mixed flavours pack April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ramsgate , Kent United Kingdom
I like the flavours. Excellent service from nucig.

By far my favourite April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEWPORT, Gwent England
By far my favourite in both the 18mg and now the 12mg flavour. Delivery was quick as always and no problems with the ordering process. I now buy all my vaping liquids from here.

A good starter April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEWPORT, Gwent England
A good start battery I found (I've now passed it to my partner trying to convince her to give up the dreaded cigarettes)

The best e-cig supplier April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Douglas from Dunstable, Bedfordshire United Kingdom
Nucig is the best, most reliable and most helpful e-cig supplier I've come across. I've been using their products for over 4 years and, although I've tried other suppliers' products, I've found Nucig products and services the very best! I recommend them to everyone who's interested in using e-cigs.

Pure vg fan April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Peter from Chalfont st giles, Buckinghamshire England
An excellent product. Flavour is subtle and not overpowering. I like to mix with a coconut or vanilla liquid which gives a superb flavour. These pure vg liquids are the best I have found yet. I have tried other brands but none match the nucig product.

NUCIG-R April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BEDWORTH, WARWICKSHIRE United Kingdom
The first cigars I tried were without nicotine and were not up to my expectations. The second, with nicotine, were good but the disposable product did not last too long. I wonder if the product with rechargeable batteries are better?.

Best E Cigar April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Hornett from Epping, Essex United Kingdom
This is the best e cigar I have found. The battery lasts a long time and it is ease to charge.


NUCIG Ultimate April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tracey from Colchester, Essex United Kingdom
I have tried several electric cigarettes and have to say NUCIG is the best one I have tried. The menthol applicators are really good and the ones with nicotine is a good substitute for a normal cigarette.


excellent value April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Loader from Didcot, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
I am a new user, around 1 month and so far totally satisfied with my Nucig. Bought this three for two offer as spares.


The hunt is over April 1, 2015
Reviewer: PS from Huddersfield, West yorkshire United Kingdom
I have tried and tested almost every Cigar flavour I could find - this is by far the best.
Strong taste and excellent vapour production. I have finally found my product of choice.