You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016
Choose a sub category:
November 2016 October 2016
September 2016 August 2016
July 2016 June 2016
May 2016 April 2016
March 2016 February 2016
January 2016







6mg(Low) Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser Pack November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Buckford from Oxford, United Kingdom
Great Product, speedy service would recommend.






Wrong items received November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Cherry from wakefield, west yorksire United Kingdom
A little disappointed that wrong items where received.

NUCIG REPLY>> We have closely checked your order and can see you have recieved as per requested.
If you made a mistake and wish to exchnage - no problem, get in touch.







nucig products are amazing but!... November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lou Van Thiel from Dubai
Usually orders arrive within 5-7 days into my country ( current place of work ).
But my last order is still yet to arrive 3 weeks on. Please help !

NUCIG REPLY>>
Sorry your order is not yet recd - it has been closely investigated using our tracking system with the carrier.
We can see it is held at your local postal office/depot - 2 delivrey attempts have already been made.
Please contact your local office and provide your tracking details in order to arrnag for redelivery.

Kindly note all confirmed orders ship same day if placed by 3PM Mon-Fri.
Once we ship, we are no longer in direct control as it passes through royal mail network.

Was this review helpful to you?





service November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Harvey Garlington from PWLLHELI, Gwynedd Wales
great service excellent quality,quick delivery.Good flavour selection.






On line service November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Zarb from Canvey Island, Essex England
Good service,fast delivery very pleased.






Infinity November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonimous from London, London England
Thank you very much, very happy with Infinity, excellent product, strongly recommend






Coffee November 11, 2016
Reviewer: barry smith from wincanton, Somerset England
Just a nice taste of coffee in the morning






Zipper Case November 10, 2016
Reviewer: CAROL ARNOLD from Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire England
Better than the cigarette case I had before for carrying my spares.






Excellent Service November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Morrell from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I only use VG juice and have been let down by my last supplier am still waiting for an order ordered on 13 Oct
I found NUCIG on an internet search I ordered juice and got an instant response confirming my order then a few hours later received confirmation it had been dispatched
My order was delivered the next day I had the same experience on my second order
The service was outstanding NUCIG offer a wide range of flavours and strengths and the juice is flavourful and smooth to use sold at a competitive price
I would highly recommend the service supplied by this company






Cherry flavour November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ursula
Love this flavour, leaves behind a nice taste, not to strong






Hassle free e-cigarette November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Egle Andriuskaityte from London, Greater London England
Very easy to use ( could not deal with changing filters with liquids - I am a very clumsy person ), closest to looking like a real cigarette and great taste. Finally my coat and hair don`t smell bad anymore! I really liked apple flavor too!






Mini Kit November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ursula
Powerful wee battery on this, lasts for days, great size for purse