You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2016
Choose a sub category:
December 2016 November 2016
October 2016 September 2016
August 2016 July 2016
June 2016 May 2016
April 2016 March 2016
February 2016 January 2016






Wrong item sent December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Hawker from Blandford, Dorset England
I was sent the wrong items. but..
The customer service people were fantastic and sent me the proper items ASAP.
This item has arrived but has yet to be tested.
The reason that I have marked it low is that I was sent a returns label but had to create the package myself. The original packaging had been destroyed. Send a jet pack with the returns label !





VG E liquid USA-MIX December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Brier from Grimsby, United Kingdom
Little flavour until I added VANILLA and now tastes real good.

Was this review helpful to you?





Tobacco Flavour December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PORTISHEAD, NORTH SOMERSET United Kingdom
A very safe and enjoyable alternative to smoking tobacco.

Was this review helpful to you?





Great product! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Will Blight from Wareham, Dorset England
I have tried a number of these types of cigars, but I have found this one particularly good. Great vapour and good taste. Battery lasts well.






Everything you need A* December 21, 2016
Reviewer: NIgel Ridge from Exeter, United Kingdom
I have been using this for 2 months now and can honesty say it is perfect in everyway.
External batteries means I can go for days before having to recharge my battery sets.

Good engineering, with attention to detail. I particularly like the feature of very easy coil replacement ad dual controls for airflow/pull.






Recommend to ladies December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Yorkshire
Best one bought yet.Small enough for a pocket good Vape and good value for money





It has it all 10/10 December 18, 2016
Reviewer: George Langley from Liverpool, United Kingdom
If you all looking for a singing all dancing kit - this is it.
Cloud vaping, temperature control, voltage control, wattage control and super easy coil replacement system.

Excellent build and performs 10/10.





Great product December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Underwood from Luton, Bedfordshire United Kingdom
Service excellent,good flavour






Vpark Kit December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
I have a good number of kits from several different brands - this is my favourite kit so far.
thank you






Service December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lostwithiel , Cornwall United Kingdom
Bought as a gift. Prompt and efficient delivery and excellent customer service.






NUCIG-R December 8, 2016
Reviewer: barry denton-maclennan from stevenage, uk United Kingdom
Exccellent product, good service.






A1 Product and service December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Stevens from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
Really like my new Infinity kit, it really does the job perfectly.
Received within 48hrs and great packaging.
Already recommended you to many of my family & friends.





Order not recd??? December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Chattsworth from Hornchurch, Essex United Kingdom
It has been 5 days and the order is still not received - please help.

NUCIG REPLY:
We tracked your order and can see it was signed for at your company front desk by " Mary Williams ".
Let our team know if you have probems.






Great service December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Sturridge Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
I always receive great service with prompt delivery.
I have not had any cause for complaint and recommend to all.






Working so far! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny Holmes from Liverpool, United Kingdom
I genuinely did not think it would work for me - so far so good - no ciggies for 7 weeks.
I am so happy I found nucigs.






Why spoil good thing. December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Dutkiewicz from Bairnsdale, victoria Australia
I started to buy e-liquids about 5 years ago, when I discovered e-cigarette. After I tried many different suppliers of e-liquids, nucig remained my only choice. Although I am bit disappointed in changes they have made to their recipes. Their first Cuban Cigar e-liquid tasted like real cuban cigar, but now, although it is still good, it's hard to find this cuban taste.






Great product December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Hunter from Farnham Common , Bucks United Kingdom
Excellent quality and durability and battery life