You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2015
Choose a sub category:
December 2015 November 2015
October 2015 September 2015
August 2015 July 2015
June 2015 May 2015
April 2015 March 2015
February 2015 January 2015




best site for oils December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anita Cook from Eastleigh, Hants United Kingdom
This is a review fir this website not just the oil, its fantastic I order b4 lunch and the next day its arrived and that's standard post its prefect as fast and reliable is what you need.






Cigs December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houghton le Spring, County Durham United Kingdom
Very good delivery






It's Worth Mentholing! December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Judd from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom
I've tried others, yet I still come back to Nucig Menthol Ice. For that clean, fresh menthol taste and no nasty feeling in my throat it's a must have. Great value for money and first class customer service, thank you Nucig.






Good delivery December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houghton le Spring, County Durham United Kingdom
Very prompt delivery





VG E liquid LYK-BNH December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Paul B from London, London United Kingdom
This is my favorite E liquid I've tried so far out of all flavors so far this will be one my regulars. Plenty of taste and it produces good clouds of vapor.






CIGAR Filter Pack - Original Habana Flavour December 24, 2015
Reviewer: barry denton-maclennan from stevenage, uk United Kingdom
Fast delivery






You get what you pay for December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Alastair Parkes from Reading, Berkshire England
Great vape! Having tried cheap vapes in the past I always preferred real cigs, however the Infinity is a different experience all together. Love it! Also service was outstanding from nucig. Had a minor issue with the order, quick call to Nucig and it was all sorted easily.






Impressive vaping December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ben Mcarthy from London, United Kingdom
Truly an impressive piece of kit.
Took a while to really understand all the options - easily and simply explained in the manual.

The vapor released is quite staggering !
Really like the idea of the battery being external - easily carry spares and make sure I can enjoy uninterrupted vaping.

First time on this site, very easy to use and lots of information photos make the buying process very easy.
Recommended to friends and all.






White looks striking December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent Taylor from Brighton, England
The white colour is a lovely finish to what is an impressive piece of kit.

I have been vaping for over 5 years and have gradually move up from the cigalikes, to vpaorizers to mod tanks.

Decided to upgrade again to this kit and I am amazed how versatile this kit is.

I can now adjust at the voltage, wattage and now even temperature level- I have never known a kit to allow all of this.

Works perfectly with the supplied maxtank which bellows out clouds and clouds of vapour - tremendous !

Takes a little time to understand and fully utilise all the options. Well packaged with very useful manual.


Vinny






Coffee Flavour December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Paul B from London, London United Kingdom
Not too bad. But I found it bit mild in flavour for me I was expecting a nice dark full roast coffee flavouring. This is more like Cappuccino & a bit sweet. Its OK for first thing in the morning with a strong cup of Coffee though.






Great kit December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helsinki, n/a Finland
Full kit and functions great. Speedy delivery even to Finland.






VG E liquid LYK-VGNA December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Grahame Burke from Crowthorne, Berkshire United Kingdom
Very good product, superb rapid delivery.






Excellent support even when it goes wrong! December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Athena Rowley from Colchester, Essex United Kingdom
I've been using nucig for almost 2 years now and this order went wrong. I ordered menthol & got tobacco, ew. I called support and within 12 hours had the right eliquid and a postage paid envelope to return the other stuff. No hassle, no cost and wonderful customer support. Thanks!





Ferrari Red - and goe slike one too ! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Wells from Bethnal Green, London, England
Love the colour and style of this new kit by nucig. It's quite scary how much vapour this produces and with its wattage adjustment easy to get that perfect vape.

Saving up to buy the bigger cousin V50T next !

Well done nucig for another fine bit of kit.






Super !! December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Harvey Smith from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Amazing vapour for its size.

I have a bigger version of this - but it is simply too big and heavy. This fits easily in the hand and great for stealth vaping !

As it is a mini version - battery needs recharging every night - but not a problem as I just take 1 or 2 blasts of vapour and I am satisfied until I next need it. I find with this I am actually vaping less due to the satisfaction received in those 2 blasts.

Recommend 10/10
harvey






Quality kit December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Jacobs from Bournemouth, England
Straight away the quality of this kit is immense.
Compared to my previous kits - this is definitely a big big step up.

I think the real magic is in the tank provided witht he kit - it seems very robust and power packed, nothing like the tanks I have owned before.
The same tank works perfect with my Snyper mod battery - real bonus !

It looks a little complicated when you get it - but after 5 minutes of use it all becomes second nature - another brilliantly designed easy to use kit by nucig - well done !






Disappointing delivery December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jason from London, London United Kingdom
Waited week and weeks for my order to arrive, only to find it had been sent next door. Very annoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?





Rechargeable Cigar Battery December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haywards Heath, West Sussex United Kingdom
Easy to buy, quick delivery






At Last Clouds n Clouds of vape December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Cook from Swansea, powys United Kingdom
Been vaping for over 5yrs but only really used the 510 type of e-cig which have always done the job, But this is the DOGS DOO DAA it looks the business and smokes like. well it has to be seen to be believed

one important point to remember it uses an 18650 battery and when purchasing i thought I've got a few of them in the house and those ones are 6000mah as opposed to 3500mah that comes with it but both deliver the same 3.7v so I placed battery on charged and popped in a pre-charged 6000mah ultrafire battery and whilst it worked it seemed broken somehow very little vape etc after struggling for 4 hts i changed back to the 3500mah efest battery that came with it and hey presto working like a good un again lol

so if your looking for a first mod or are an expert i'm sure for what they cost we can all agree how damn good these are

Just one sidenote NUCIG now that your selling this type of mod ecig hows about supplying some 100% VG Eliquid






My favourite one so far December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy from SOUTHMINSTER, Essex England
I love this one, I'm more addicted to this flavour than I was to my fags :)
It tastes a lot like Robinson Summer Fruits drink and it's delicious





Nucig-r December 8, 2015
Reviewer: barry denton-maclennan from stevenage, uk United Kingdom
Good product, excellent delivery time.





nucig tobaco December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Va Tsan Ly from Welling, Kent United Kingdom
Very good. Purchase refill and came on time. Very happy with it all

Was this review helpful to you?





Love it December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy from Southminster
So far this is my favourite flavour. It's very close in flavour to Robinsons Summer Fruits in the little squeezy bottle.






Eliquids December 5, 2015
Reviewer: David Moss from Wirral, Cheshire England
Tried the rest but keep coming back for the best, no comparison anywhere else





Replacement coil December 5, 2015
Reviewer: David Moss from Wirral, Cheshire England
Great value cheers





Disposable slim cigars December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Church Stretton, Shropshire England
I am still assessing these cigars as previous similar cigars by other co's have not come up to scratch. The main test is cost as at 8.90 they are expensive and if one pays 5.80 for five cigars (a day's smoking)then to make the Nicig disposable Slim cigar attractive as regards cost, then they have to last at least two days. However they are the best I have tried. So I am hopeful.





Tastes nice December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy from SOUTHMINSTER, Essex England
The only thing that puts me off using this one too much is that it smells of nuts! Otherwise it's quite nice





Flavour and trial. December 2, 2015
Reviewer: DEREK LESTER from CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX United Kingdom
My brother uses the icing as he is stopping smoking for health reasons.
He has tried many different ones but finds this one to be the best for the whole cig and for the flavours!
Still waiting for his apple flavour to turn up, cannot wait to try it.
The liquid cost more, but is bigger and has a better filler attachment.
Best one yet!!!!